Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You could hear everything going on outside

Posted Apr 7, 2014
First of all make sure you park in front of the hotel as close as possible to the front doors because they only have one security camera (at least that's what we were told) after having my window on my pickup smashed in and had the contents of my truck stolen only later to hear from a waitress in a nearby resturaunt that it has happened several times lately. Second of all it was so noisy in my room I could hear everything going in around us out in the hallway and surrounding rooms. There are several other hotels in the area none if which have valet or secure parking lots so don't leave anything in your vehicle you don't want anymore.
2 out of 5
by Gail from Peoria, Arizona

Bed was clean and comfortable. That's it.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: My bed was clean and the mattress was comfortable. Pillows were on the cheap side.
Cons: A complete renovation.
Location: Many fast food restaurants. Yuck! Only stayed there to sleep.
It was pretty run down. I did not want to walk barefoot in my room. Coffee machine leaked. No facial tissue or lotion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Corpus Christi Texas

Ok.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The room was a bit small. We felt crowded. Mom, dad & teen son in a double room. Beds were not that soft. But it was central in location and reasonable price. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanna from Ogden, UT

One night stay

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: easy check in
Cons: smoking at least 20 feet from the entrances.
Location: Maverick Center
Great experience except for all the smokers right in front of the entrances, smelled up the hallway and they left butts on the ground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for events at Maverick Center.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for Utah State wrestling. It was a great location for walking to everything we needed. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The only problem was the floor we stayed on smelt like smoke. Our room was non-smoking and didn't smell like smoke but by the time we got to our room we smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This was a nice hotel. It is in a good location with lots of places to eat nearby, too. The only complaint is that the hot tub was broken and freezing cold. Otherwise all was good. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elusive82 from Port Hueneme, CA

Hotel review

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location, warm cookie, closeness to cracker barrel
Cons: carpet replacement
Location: Cracker Barrel, Pho Restaurant,
The location of the hotel was definitely what I was looking for. It was close enough to the airport and closer to Park City. The jacuzzi could've been a little bit cleaner. The bottom had loose gravel and dirt. The breakfast was decent and did the spot in the mornings. Hotel definitely needs some new carpeting. Would stay here again due to location and how close it is to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Right next to Cracker Barrel and other restaurants

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Pleasant staff, clean room. If you are looking for a free breakfast, this is the only thing that can be improved upon, but the hotel is 100 yards from Cracker Barrel and other restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2014
The room was clean and spacious but there was no microwave or fridge. The "gym" consisted of a bike, a treadmill, and a broken stair stepper. I was also informed that a homeless man had slept in the gym by climbing in through the window. An interesting stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay warm

Posted Jan 26, 2014
air conditioning/heater did not work very well and room got quite cold during the night