Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln Ne

Very nice motel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Was very clean, wonderful breakfast, and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Really great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: Mall Rio Tinto Stadium
Great stay Great rooms Great staff had a great time for the weekend pools 24hrs close to the mall and was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff. Room was clean and hot breakfast was way better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Everything was very nice and comfortable. Location is great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Only complaint I had was a dog that was barking in the room next to us,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake ut

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Attitude they acted like sorry about your luck.
Location: Stayed to go to Real Salt Lake game. Several restraints and mall close by
Check in time 1500 tried to check in at 1530 room not ready. Came back later after eating early dinner. They gave us two queens instead of a king. Kind of ruined start of what I as to be a relaxing weekend. Had choice between best western And Hilton. Next time Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very nice, clean, friendly staff! Pool was a bit too cold and hot tub was really hot, but overall very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was a great hotel. The pool and room were very clean and nice looking with nice size television. The continental breakfast was also great with waffles, potatoes, sausage, eggs among other breakfast foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Easy to get too, clean comfortable rooms. Professional, friendly staff. Second stay at this location and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,Alberta.

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the breakfast and the very friendly accomodating staff.
Location: Besides it being close to where my grandaughter lived there is a shoppping venue right across the street with very good shopping.
Our car battery went dead and we asked them to call a Taxi- They were wonderful and had their Courtesy Car drive us to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted May 18, 2015
Heater/cooler in the rooms are loud. Not good if you're a light sleeper.