Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted May 18, 2015
Heater/cooler in the rooms are loud. Not good if you're a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Readiness of Room

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: make sure showers work!!!
Location: N/A
Everything was great except for the shower in our room not working. When the issue was brought to the attention of the desk clerk when checking out, I got the feeling of "oh well, sorry....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victor, Idaho

Very nice hotel and close to what we needed.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good
Nothing unusual. We were there for a reunion and enjoyed the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to skiing.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet, big room for ski equipment.
Hotel was close to shopping, skiing, downtown, hiking, restuarants. Would stay there again if the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Good stay but felt hassled to leave

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Pool was perfect. Loved hours for pool.
Cons: The staff was hassling us out the door. For checkout I was sustained by my work and my husband and napping daughter were disturbed FIVE times to leave
Location: Mall is across the street, good restaurant selection nearby, Rock Climbing gym in walking distance, and Target nearby in case you forgot something.
Great location, close to the city, close to things to do, but didn't have to deal with traffic. Found it VERY odd that our room had a mini fridge but no microwave! I figured all hotels these days would. We had to heat up our dinner left-overs in the lobby near the breakfast area. Great free breakfast though. We LOVED that the pool was open 24/7! Fantastic feature with a toddler who was up past her bedtime and wanted the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Enjoyed this place..the staff are very nice at the front desk.....breakfast could be better, but then again, it seems like a really good deal. Housekeeping service very good :) Great location. TV would be nice to have a guide channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis, tn

Nice hotel close and easy for skiing

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff was so great and helpful. We didn't have a car so they drove us in a shuttle to dinner, then to a movie theater, and then picked us up. Very friendly. Also a good breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. Our team strives very hard to ensure that we maintain the highest level standards to take care of our guests here. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thanks! Kristen Fortie AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Business on the run

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Perfect location to the city with plenty of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice quite hotel,, beds are a little firm,, rooms are clean and up to date. nice breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com