Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and good size room.
Very friendly staff, clean room, and very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawnfrom Utah

Good stay, but not a great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here the night before a trip and left our car to stay for 10 days. The service was great, as well as the shuttle service and driver, but the hotel is really showing it's age. It definitely needs some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clarafrom Boise

close to SLC Intl. airport

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Elko

Nice room

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to location. Clean, comfortable, relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suprisefrom England

Hotel at Salt Lake City Airport

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Nice dining area with open fire.
Cons: Maintenance of bedroom furniture and shower fitment.
Location: Good location for airport.
The hotel was conveniently situated for the airport. Good sized room but the drawers were all hanging out of the unit and were unusable; just as well we only stayed one night. The shower worked well but the screw fitment fell off into the bath when we switched the shower on. Breakfast cereals were limited to a choice of 3 unlike the Comfort Inn in Sandy where we had previously stayed. Very clean and lots of fresh towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Pedersenfrom Grand Junction

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport, nice free shuttle

Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JLfrom Chicago

Good location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel looks great. The lobby and restaurant are beautiful and fun to hang out in. The breakfast was amazing. The rooms could use some updating but the bed was comfy and the room was quiet. It was close to my office and the price was good. Overall a decent place to stay. New bedspreads, cleaner carpets, and updated bathtubs would spruce the place up. The fan folded towels were a cool touch in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Large hot breakfast was wonderful! Stayed with a baby and they had a portable crib that was free of charge.
Nice place to stay. Helpful, kind staff. Airport shuttle was on time and very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OSITO

ADATTO ALLO SCOPO

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Abbiamo avuto esattamente quello che volevamo. Una camera pulita e confortevole a 10 minuti dall'aeroporto, per riprenderci dal lungo volo. L'hotel ha anche la piscina (purtroppo eravamo troppo stanchi per approfittarne). Unico neo: il telefono in camera non รจ abilitato all'uso delle carte di credito telefoniche.