Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and good size room.
Very friendly staff, clean room, and very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Elko

Nice room

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to location. Clean, comfortable, relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suprise from England

Hotel at Salt Lake City Airport

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Nice dining area with open fire.
Cons: Maintenance of bedroom furniture and shower fitment.
Location: Good location for airport.
The hotel was conveniently situated for the airport. Good sized room but the drawers were all hanging out of the unit and were unusable; just as well we only stayed one night. The shower worked well but the screw fitment fell off into the bath when we switched the shower on. Breakfast cereals were limited to a choice of 3 unlike the Comfort Inn in Sandy where we had previously stayed. Very clean and lots of fresh towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Pedersen from Grand Junction

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport, nice free shuttle

Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JL from Chicago

Good location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel looks great. The lobby and restaurant are beautiful and fun to hang out in. The breakfast was amazing. The rooms could use some updating but the bed was comfy and the room was quiet. It was close to my office and the price was good. Overall a decent place to stay. New bedspreads, cleaner carpets, and updated bathtubs would spruce the place up. The fan folded towels were a cool touch in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Large hot breakfast was wonderful! Stayed with a baby and they had a portable crib that was free of charge.
Nice place to stay. Helpful, kind staff. Airport shuttle was on time and very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken Altoft from Maroochydore, Australia

Great motel loacted close to the SLC airport

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel, family staff, happy hour drinks and food and a nice breakfast. This was great value to money if you are looking for a motel that is very close to the SLC airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lodghing near Airport

Posted Sep 20, 2013
People Great, no eating facilities within 3 miles and average restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George W from Morris, IL and Omaha, NE

Quick Stop Before a Long Drive

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The Continental Breakfast
Cons: Too much amatuer maintenance. I could tell.
Location: It's at the back of a cul-de-sac - if you aren't looking for it, it is tough to find.
Had to make a quick trip out to SLC to meet up and drive back with my daughter, after she finished her summer intership. After looking at various options (from too expensive to too badly reviewed), I settled on this place. It was fairly clean. I found a candy wrapper (smeared with chocolate - yuck!) at the top of the stairwell. The room was pretty clean overall. The Continental Breakfast was as the reviews indicated - very good. All in all, it was a good stay - the 4th floor rooms are protected with key card security from the elevators and stairwells - I'd ask for one. I could sleep - it was nice and quiet.