Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Older motel, people smoke outside by pool area and smoke comes back into motel through AC unit. Lots of road noise if on south side of motel. Great Staff, very Friendly, restaurant is nice, foods good. A little bit pricey but the portions are huge! Bring your appetite, free breakfast is wonderful, lots of choices. The Happy Hr in the evenings is very nice, unwinding to a free cocktail and snacks is a great way to Cap of a hard day of work! Over all pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average room amenities and check-in service

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: Service
We were checked into a room with only one bed instead of the reserved two, and the hotel staff was very slow to change us to a room matching our reservation (the hotel was not full, so no excuse there.) Our room didn't have enough towels, and even after two polite requests for an extra bath towel, we never got one. The room refrigerator was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Better than expected

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Price. Breakfast. Staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Few minutes from airport. 10 minutes to downtown SLC. Perkins across street. Roberts bar and grill one mile away...Very nice "local" hangout.
We found the hotel staff to be very accommodating. Onsite breakfast and the evening restaurant were a pleasant surprise. Best of all, I developed health issues and the hotel went out of its way to make my last couple of days as comfortable as possible until my trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cameronfrom Idaho

Great

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
Came in on a late night flight and left early in the morning. It was clean, convenient and had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill H.from Rochester, MI

Good location for our purposes

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Overall a satisfactory experience. Security might need to be enhanced as a car was broken into (not ours) the first night of our stay, Complimentary breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location for us

Posted Sep 9, 2014 
was fine.staff were friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

This hotel goes above and beyond. They are great

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Overall everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We just spent the night on a layover. We had a great dinner there and crashed.
They let me put two ice chest in there freezer full of Mahi, and tuna from our trip to Mexico
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Read the reviews before your book this hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I have should have read the reviews before renting this place. I booked for 3 nights. Even though they have tried to clean the place it is old and smelly. If u are looking for a non smoke hotel...this is not for u. Listen to me it does not smell good!. The carpet is old and it looks bad. It's up to you to rent it but you've been warned. I travel all over the world and this is not acceptable. I called Expedia and they refunded for the two nights.