Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Close to the airport and just a short walk to the city train service
The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was OK. We really enjoyed the extra room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tunbridge wells england

Convenient for the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Does what it says on the tin
Reasonable price,restaurants nearby,not too noisy considering proximity of the airport and a nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel response to my call for curtacy transport from airport to hotel was a very acceptable 10 minutes .found no fault with my stay. Included free breakfast was first class. For the price of room it was excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuaz

Good front desk staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Stayed twice in 1 week. Would not have gone back if it wasn't good. Gampy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Great stay close to Salt Lake City airport!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Loved the super spacious room! Great free breakfast with hot choices like eggs and waffles along with the usual free breakfast choices. Appreciated the noon check out time since our flight didn't leave until 2:30 and it gave us a chance to use the pool and exercise room in the morning! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The front desk lady upgraded us to a jacuzzi suite. It was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom

Clean and good hotel close to the airport

Posted May 27, 2014
The room and amenities were all excellent. The beds were very comfy. The hotel is within walking distance from the light rail (TRAX) to downtown and beyond; as there is a shuttle to and from the airport there is no need to rent a car if you want to explore the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Review of Airport Comfort Inn

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convent location, decent hotel, a little worn on the edges. No much in the immediate vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl from Canada

Comfortable stay.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cloggermom from Idaho

Nice hotel, but some hotel staff not friendly

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I originally made my reservation, I had seen a review and in the basic information it said that this hotel was pet friendly. I booked the room. Upon my arrival I was greeted by very friendly front desk staff. I informed them that I had made my reservations from another site and that I had a pet with me. They were concerned about that but understood what had happened (because it had happened earlier that week) and allowed me to keep my reservation due to the situation. They informed me that in the future I would not be allowed to bring my pet. They were very kind. A bit later I received a phone call from a new front desk employee and she was very rude about the whole thing. Upon check out I went down to the front desk to make sure that we were settled, and she was very rude. As a whole I would stay there again but I would avoid her.