Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

Nice

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The shuttle drivers were great and very fast! I loved not waiting long in the cold at the airport. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

Great Staff, convenient location, good breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Pool and Hot tub was out of commission. We didn't have time to use them but if we wanted to it would have been nice to know that ahead of time.
Location: Didn't have time to do anything nearby but it is a very short shuttle ride from the Airport.
We flew in very late arriving at midnight and the hotel promptly sent a shuttle to pick us up. Staff was very personable and room was big and clean. Didn't need much since we flew out next morning so basically slept and left. Good complimentary breakfast and assortment of foods. Would definitely stay again on the way through Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Rooms are in great shape. Staff is very nice & helpful. Beds were not the most comfortable, but overall we had an excellent experience at this hotel. We stayed the night before an early flight. Shuttle was convenient and easy. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Location: convenient location near the airport and tram to downtown Salt Lake City.
Very nice hotel and staff,extra large room, and great shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Close to the airport and just a short walk to the city train service
The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was OK. We really enjoyed the extra room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tunbridge wells england

Convenient for the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Does what it says on the tin
Reasonable price,restaurants nearby,not too noisy considering proximity of the airport and a nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by YSMfrom KOR

Comfort Suites Airport was good

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night on Aug 12th. The room was clean and comfort. The airport shuttle always on time , It was good to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel response to my call for curtacy transport from airport to hotel was a very acceptable 10 minutes .found no fault with my stay. Included free breakfast was first class. For the price of room it was excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MTfrom Twin Falls, ID

Great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love our stay. Very clean, newly remodeled rooms. Close to the airport.