Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, UT

Very Nice Hotel South of Salt Lake

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: I didn't find anything.
It was our first time in a Country Inn & Suites Hotel and we've got a very good impression. Pretty elegant Lobby. Very clean. Very nice staff. Good room with real glasses and coffee cups. A nice detail: we could find paper plates and plastic silverware inside the Microwave. Breakfast is pretty good and beside all this, from Monday to Thursday they serve complimentary appetizers and drinks from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm. Rate is average. A place to go back and recommend to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Woody very nice

Posted May 29, 2015
Good. Have been here many times. Only good things to say. Woody very nice and pleasant. Seems to be a hard worker. Always stay here. Nice facility. Food and drinks very good. Definitely will come again. Pleasant and comfortable . Located conveniently. Great stay. Will come back It's home away from home Very very very very very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel but not matching view

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel is very nice Staff are very welcoming I expected a nicer view from my window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very convienant to I 15 south salt lake

Posted May 24, 2015
Excellent stay. Clean and comfortable in good repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Girls weekend

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: South Jordan, Utah close by the mall, aquarium, airborne trampoline park.
Great experience. Loved that pool and exercise room were open 24/7. Delicious breakfast with lots of variety. Very friendly staff and they were always helpful with whatever we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Great Happy Hour and clean rooms.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great Happy Hour and a half. Snacks and drinks were offered from 6-7:30.
Cons: Maybe update the bathrooms a little bit.
Location: Several Restaurants and mall within 1 mile
Hotel was in a great location. Easy to access the highway and several restaurants. The rooms were comfortable and the hotel staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Okinawa Japan

T.V. improvement

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for our anniversary because it was near uta front runner station and we didn't want to drive. The hotel and rooms where average for this price range but the T.V. quality and channels offered where terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Vancouver, WA

My new spot in Salt Lake

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great employees, nice rooms, convenient location. Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

They had rooms

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and pretty good breakfast.
Cons: Outside noise from railroad.
Location: Mall, pleanty od restaurants, easy on / off of I-15
I normally stay in downtown Salt Lake but could not find a room this time for under $200. Found this hotel on Expedia and it turned out to be great. Close to a large mall and they had a shuttle for local transportation that my wife used while I was off doing business. Not the most convienient to my customers but I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels