Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was a very nice hotel for the price. The hotel staff was nice along with the breakfast and the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edwin from LAS vegas

Posted Jun 17, 2014
For $84 bucks a night not bad The breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to stay for the nigh

Posted May 24, 2014
Was a very nice pet friendly place to stay while getting back to town since apartment was not ready. Staff was great to deal with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff great, room itty.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The staff were really good but first room given us was in renovation area. Second try was above renovation. Settled on third room. Paint fumes were strong from painting of door jams for storage room and stailwell doors. Room looked really nice. Heater fan was noisy. Bathroom sink drained really slow. Second night tank for toilet started leaking everytime it was flushed. Bed was a little hard for me. Most everything else was nice, but the little things mentioned previously could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Balynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I will never book here again

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The management was a joke. I booked a two gueen room and got hit a 1 bed room.when I told them I needed the two bed room they said that's what happens when you book on line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to contact us so we may discuss your accommodations in detail. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Del Ruesch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EllenDee from Utah

Nice location and price.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: We liked the staff, my daughter said "They treat us like family!" We were offered the breakfast area for a birthday party for a child. Very pleasant
Cons: The remodeling they are planning should be all that is needed for improvements. Everything else was nice.
Location: The location is right off Redwood and 3500 making it easy to get to and from other business we had in town.
The furniture was old and worn but all of our needs were met. The staff were very pleasant and went out of their way to accomodate anything we wanted or needed. We were told that they were going to start remodeling in about 30 days and there would be new drapes, bedcovers, carpets and furniture. If that is the case then we would absolutely stay there again. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hotel was quiet. It was a plesant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Walking distance to Maverik Center!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The walking distance to Maverik Center and a few restaurants across the street.
Cons: Renovate, renovate and renovate. But, then CLEAN IT!
Location: We came for a concert so the Maverik Center was walking distance from the hotel.
Unfortunately, we can't recommend this hotel to family or friends. This hotel is in need of renovation and more. Our room was so old and dirty that I don't know how to even start describing it. The carpets, sofas, drapes need to be tossed. The chairs that were in the room were broken and couldn't use it. For what we paid for this room, it is a shame that they don't use the funds in updating this hotel. One major mistake that they are making is leaving back doors open for anyone to enter into the hotel from the back. We saw people entering and leaving and not sure if they were guests of the hotel. This is a critical situation that needs attention. My daughter and I did not feel safe in this hotel.