Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel is conviently located to all The places e We needed to go. I felt the hallways need some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern utah

It was okay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: A fan in the bathroom, extra blankets, tub stopper fixed, a front desk staff that listens
I went to the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I was informed they didn't have any. They only had mattress pads. I went to run a bath for my son, the stopper for the tub was broken and would not hold water. The pool was extremely cold. Too cold for my kids to enjoy it. We were awakened very early in the morning by the sound of a child running and jumping in the room above us. My husband went to the front desk to ask the staff to talk to the guest upstairs about his issue. The front desk staff would not let him explain what we needed. Kind of frustrating. But it gave us a place to sleep. That was pretty much what we needed. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice hotel for our weekend trip. Enjoyed the breakfast and staff who ran it. We had a great time in the pool and hot tub though it looked like they could have been cleaned a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Hotel close to concert.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great staff. Quiet. Clean rooms, vacant pool and complimentary snacks for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KJKfrom Utah

Awesome Time

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything from the friendly staff to the room to the pool was just what our family needed it was great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoover, AL

Hotel was pleasant.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Convince.
Cons: The air conditioner in our room continually came on and off, plus there was a vibration that needs attention.
This was our first time in this hotel. It was convenient for our purpose. There are several restaurants nearby that are good. The breakfasts in the hotel wee very good. Our next trip to SLC we will stay at this Country Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Twin Falls

Business trip

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is okay. The breakfast was okay. Nothing stands out. The suite is nothing more than a partitioned room from a sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We were a late arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris Richinsfrom Texas

Close to freeway, but no noise

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it, we had reservations at Baymont at the Airport, which is the worst hotel in the Salt lake Valley, after one horrible night there we quickly found Country in and Suites thru hotels.com (should have used them 1st). Greeted with happy knowledgeable people,. Had great pool, bubbles, barbarque area. Rome had separate bedroom, 2 Tvs. Wonderful FULL breakfast. Will use again.