Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night for a layover out of Salt Lake. The shuttle was easy to and from the airport. It does seem to stop last in of hotels in the Marriott chain. It was full both ways. Having read other reviews I asked the front desk for a quiet room. The front desk agent was able to give me a room away from the elevator and highway. It was great. The room was nice and well appointed. The wifi worked well. The room was very clean and functional. The bed was comfy and the shower had good pressure. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from SL, UT

Best for the Price Hands Down

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We had been to 2 other hotels in the area. The Microtel and the Ramada (do not go to the Ramada yuck!!). Courtyard was the best by far. Great staff, clean room, and even a balcony to go out and catch the view. The only thing that would've been better would have been a complimentary breakfast (Microtel did well with this) now if there is a breakfast included.. we were not informed of one. All in all our new fave in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan from Battle Mtn.

Trip flying to Paris

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! Very clean, front dest was excellent, helpful in every way! They created us at the door, welcomed us, and that doesn't happen anymore! Coffee or food right downstairs so you don't have to leave to find a restraint!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Q. from Las Vegas

Great Value

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super clean, super modern, and extra comfy bed/pillows. Wonderful value considering the price of some of the bigger hotels. Definitely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lllnidaho from Idaho

convenient to downtown and other

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always have a great experience staying at a Courtyard by Marriott. You never disappoint. Thank you!