Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C from ABQ

comfortable stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay! Location was perfect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

easy on and off location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first night it was terrible because our room was next to a busy free way and we didn't get much sleep. We were moved the next night and it was heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan from Battle Mtn.

Grandsons 2nd Birthday Trip

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice. We have stayed several times at this Marriott. The price is fantastic, ir is a new hotel, Super Great beds, and ultra clean rooms. It is right at the airport so very easy to find your way around the Salt Lake Area but away from the very busy downtown area. AND a very safe area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GM from VT

Good deal and friendly, service-oriented staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport, very nice room with King bed. They said they've recently upgraded the rooms. Staff was extremely friendly and service-oriented. The Hotels.com rate was a real deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ah

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex

close to the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: airport shuttle was quick check in very smooth
Cons: breakfast would have been nice
Location: not far from the city
only stayed for a few hours after flying in late left early in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Virginia

Next time you're passing thru SLC - - STAY HERE !!

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised and really enjoyed our overnight stay. The hotel's convenience to downtown SLC, as well as to the airport and the interstate was unbeatable !! We were able to zip into downtown for dinner in just a matter of minutes !! Additionally, the hotel's Bistro was an excellent feature of the hotel, offering just what we needed at a reasonable price !! Will definitely stay here again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Margaret from Tennessee

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great value. We just stayed overnight though for convenient access to the airport the next day. Did not use fitness facilities. Good restaurant (cafe really).