Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: airport shuttle was quick check in very smooth
Cons: breakfast would have been nice
Location: not far from the city
only stayed for a few hours after flying in late left early in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elusive82 from Port Hueneme, CA

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The overall outlook of the hotel was nice. The high in the living room were nice. It was nice to have a little area to hang out.
Cons: A breakfast buffet would be nice.
Location: Nothing really near by to see or do.
Hotel stay was okay. Check-in was fast. Parking was convenient. The exercise amenities looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Very clean hotel, with friendly staff. Nice pool area with a nice Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from SL, UT

Best for the Price Hands Down

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We had been to 2 other hotels in the area. The Microtel and the Ramada (do not go to the Ramada yuck!!). Courtyard was the best by far. Great staff, clean room, and even a balcony to go out and catch the view. The only thing that would've been better would have been a complimentary breakfast (Microtel did well with this) now if there is a breakfast included.. we were not informed of one. All in all our new fave in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl from Tempe, AZ

Good place for a quick business trip.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff and the Bistro café.
Cons: The bathroom sink needed more counter space. Not much room for a lady with lots of 'beauty' tools. A small fridge would have been nice to have, too.
Location: Didn't have time for 'play'. But the location was convenient to the airport and my business location.
Had a great little Bistro café with exactly what I wanted to eat and drink. I often custom order food, and they accommodated me with no problem. The staff were excellent. Utah must be the friendliest place in the country! I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Babs

Could hear the fight thru connecting door

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Cons: sound-proof or thicker walls perhaps so you couldn't hear what the other ppl were talking about in the middle of the night
Location: We just roamed around the city and the Great Salt Lake Marina. The location is great as it's very near the highway
On the first night of staying here, the Mexican couple beside our room had a fight and we could hear them thru the connecting door and this was already at midnight. Had a hard time sleeping but the following night they're gone so all's well. The exhaust fan isn't working as well at that time. Didn't bother to report this anymore as we're only staying for 2 nights. Also, they ran out of the SLC tour guide maps. Good thing we did our homework and had GPS so we're able to get around the city quite well. Overall, the stay was good! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel, affordable, close to airport.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, modern, safe.
Cons: bathroom heater and small refrigerator
Pleasant and helpful staff, clean and well-maintained. Only complaint was a small refrigerator would have been nice as well as a heat lamp in the bathroom (cold in the middle of the night and early morning). Also, we were surprised when housekeeping tried to come in to clean at 8:30 on Saturday morning when we were still in bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for catching flight.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Room set up, boarding pass printing station, staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Only went to the Airport
What to say? Lovely room, helpful staff. The Boarding Pass printing station was very helpful, easy and very much appreciated. We only stayed the night as we were catching a plane at 8am the next day, but I would definitely recommend this hotel.