Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany NY

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: convenient to airport and comfortable sheets / pillows and bedding
Cons: noise levels
Location: no idea. I arrived at dinner time and left around 6AM
Noisy and convenient close to the airport. Convenient with decent food before retiring to bed. Cars, trucks and guest noises were on the loud side. Comfort of bed and cleanliness was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were super nice and helpful., friendly.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and neat. Some hotels have a lot of drifters and undesirables. No offense. I felt safe in the area and had no concerns with my vehicle in
Cons: NA
Location: 10 MINUTES FROM DOWN TOWN, AND HOTEL CLOSE TO FWY.
amazing gym and pool. Starbucks in the lounge and the breakfast was decent. Everything all in one. Gym, lounge restaurant, and very clean. Hotel located near the airport , 10 minutes from downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Lauren, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a moment to write about your stay! We're glad to hear you enjoyed all our amenities, including the Bistro. In addition to breakfast, the Bistro is open for lunch and dinner as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Very nice. Good lobby cafeteria. Small but complete wellness center with indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice place for long lay-over at airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice quiet room, great bed. Fabulous staff. Long layover at SLC. Prompt shuttle even at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very nice staff and I loved the bistro. It's easy to get good espresso in the morning without having to leave the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Lauren, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a moment to write about your stay and for mentioning our Bistro! We proudly serve Starbucks from 6am-11pm Monday-Friday and 7am-11pm Saturday-Sunday. Cheers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised by value. Very pleased.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Stayed on way back from Park City and just spent night before flight out. But pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARKfrom Nevada

guest

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbiefrom Roosevelt, UT

Great Hotel, Close to the Airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel the Rooms were spacious, Comfy beds and Pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Logan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, NY

Nice room. Close to airport.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Close to airport, but far away from most restaurants. Renovating restaurant in motel, and the one next door was closed for the weekend. Staff did supply a list of restaurants, but list did not include driving directions. Also, breakfast was not included in price, so why not pay less at a Fairfield for similar accommodations and get breakfast & warm cookies?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize you were inconvenienced by the Bistro being closed for renovations. We are now up and running again, proudly serving fresh food and Starbucks all day long.