Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: airport shuttle was quick check in very smooth
Cons: breakfast would have been nice
Location: not far from the city
only stayed for a few hours after flying in late left early in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elusive82 from Port Hueneme, CA

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The overall outlook of the hotel was nice. The high in the living room were nice. It was nice to have a little area to hang out.
Cons: A breakfast buffet would be nice.
Location: Nothing really near by to see or do.
Hotel stay was okay. Check-in was fast. Parking was convenient. The exercise amenities looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went skiing in Deer Valley, and had an early morning flight, so we stayed here the night before the flight. It was clean, comfortable, extremely close to the airport. All for a very reasonable price. A great stay. A great value.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comment on Expedia, we do appreciate your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us after your ski trip. If you visit Salt Lake or the area again for leisure, we certainly hope you'll come see us again. Danny Dunbar Sales Manager Courtyard by Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review our Courtyard. Sorry to hear that we only garnered a 2-star rating. If there's something specific you'd like to share about your stay that we can improve we'd certainly like to know what it is. Best regards, Danny Dunbar Sales Manager Courtyard by Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Very clean hotel, with friendly staff. Nice pool area with a nice Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cheyne from Fort Worth

nice stay

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, kind of a dorm feel, but very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederic Mabbatt from Sun Valley, Idaho

Excellent, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Because of weather, we had to stay for two nights rather than one. The staff were most helpful, holding our room pending notification that we had to stay an additional night, taking us to the airport with five heavy suitcases on two aborted missions, and in general helping us keep track of the rapidly changing airline schedules.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R Guffey from SLC Airport

Great Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Comfortable Hotel