Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PerĂº

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Cons: nothing
I stayed only for one night, but the staff help me very well, even to coordinate the move for airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great Hotel!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, New, modern, convenience, location to airport, 24/7 shuttle service, staff was excellent, beds are comfortable.
Cons: backside of hotel should have wall to reduce hwy noise
Went for a conference and the check in process was seamless, food at the bar was great. hotel is clean and room was very comfortable. not the best view but i came there to use the room just for sleep so it was fine. Nothing curtains could not take care off. Free wifi and HD tv were great. Staff was Awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay on Expedia! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the Bistro and the staff welcomed you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was great but had a room facing the interstate and the traffic was pretty noisy at times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for writing about your stay online. We appreciate your feedback. We try to keep our lighter sleepers away from the interstate. However, when we are fully committed and unable to accommodate all our special requests, we do provide white noise machines and/or earplugs at the front desk to help reduce the road noise in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Business Trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: They just get customer service!
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: Convenient location to airport and downtown.
This is my second time to this hotel. It's conveniently close to the airport, quiet, clean, great facilities, good food...but the thing that will make me come back here time and time again is the staff. They have a great GM in Lauren. She is a hands on GM who takes customer service very seriously. She even took the time to help the staff serve breakfast. I even noticed their Chief Engineer run down a hallway to open the pool door for a woman that had her hands full with a new baby and toddler. They go out of their way to make sure everyone has the perfect stay. I witnesses examples of this time after time during my stay. I will always stay at this Courtyard anytime I am in Salt Lake City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is clean and comfortable, we like to stay here.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It is very nice place to stay. It is very close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, Ut

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, well appointed, helpful staff at a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay on Expedia! We appreciate you highlighting our team and hotel. We hope to serve you again on your next trip to Salt Lake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was completely worn out, not what I expect from my experience with quite a few Coutrtyards. Noisy neighbors late into th first of my two nights, but that's not the hotel's fault, and they came up right away when I finally called to inform them. i love the new(ish) color scheme, and the downstairs lounge and cafe are fantastic. Great apple tarts, i had them for breakfast and late-nigh dessert. Exceptionally nice counter help. The entrance and exit to the parking lot are weird, hard to find and poorly signed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for writing about your experience! I'm sorry to hear your bed was uncomfortable during your visit. We are scheduled to replace several beds in the coming months. I hope on your next visit, you get one of the new ones! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our Bistro and the apple tart. Thanks for the kudos to the team as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always like courtyard by Marriott. We state here during a trip to lagoon and although I really like the hotel it's about 30 minutes from lagoon so I wouldn't stay here again for a lagoon trip. But the hotel does have a great pool.