Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Beautiful and Roomy

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. Fabulous location.
Cons: Weak Wi-Fi. Breakfast area needed more seating and someone to clean tables in a more timely fashion.
Location: Park City Mountain Resort and Olympic Village only 30 miles away. Close to shopping & downtown.
Beautiful convenient location. Went to Park City and enjoyed the Alpine coaster, alpine slide and zip lines. Hotel is located close to freeways. Free hot breakfast buffet was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y.G IS

Good

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very good hotel ......................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, ID

Ok Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: Larger breakfast room with more seating. Additional elevators.
Location: Easy access to the 215 belt route.
When we arrived there were 3 employees talking to each other at the desk and none of them acknowledged us until their conversation was over. This was discouraging since we are in customer service related fields too. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Lots of room. There is only one tiny elevator for four floors. Sometimes the wait was quite a long while. We did use the stairs to go down from the 4th floor but not up because we had bags, etc. The breakfast has a nice variety for everyone but there is not enough seating for that many quests to sit and eat. The location is great, easy to get on and off the 215 since we had many places to go during our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Best hotel we've stayed in the usa great value for

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Done
Staff were very helpful told us about Olympic park and park city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redmond, wa

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed two nights in this hotel on the way to the Arches National Park. And we enjoyed our stay completely. Spacious rooms with separate sitting area, premium TV channels, free Wi-Fi, very good breakfast and evening social - we liked it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Nice hotel right in the center of SLC

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great stay. The free breakfast and dinner was incredible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborah from Southern CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We just stopped for the night on the way home but this hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Definitely a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kaye from Wyoming

Great location and price.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 13, 2014
We were late checking in and the hotel staff was very nice. Breakfast was enough for us. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place for the money.

Posted May 29, 2014
This place was a good place to stay while getting treatment at a nearby medical facility. The room was acceptably clean and comfortable, but a little noisy from the air vent and ice machine in the hall. The pool room seemed well taken care of, but the pool itself -- its floor and walls -- looked badly in need of a good scrubbing. The breakfasts had real food made right there in the hotel, with a pretty good selection of things to eat, which is pretty amazing considering the comparatively low per night rate.