Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCV, California

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Great value for the price.
Cons: Get rid of the Styrofoam cups for coffee in the morning. Very cheap. They belong on a picnic, not in a hotel for breakfast.
Location: Very close to Park City. One of the better trips to make from Salt Lake.
Central location, clean rooms, good price. Meals looked pretty good too although we didn't have any of the meals. My only complaint is below on what could be improved. Tried to get lid on the coffee cup and it completely collapsed creating a big mess. My only bad memory from the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo Valley, IA

Nice and clean, will use again.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, staff is friendly.
Cons: Covers on the TV remote. They could be cleaner.
Location: Great places to eat. Walmart is close.
Great breakfast. Nice to have dinner offered. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was convenient, staff friendly, the room was surface clean but there was popcorn and other debris under the couch that should have been seen. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Clean Comfortable Room at a good price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: See title.w
Cons: Better AC controls.
Location: Good access to the 215, 15 and 80 freeways
We have family in Midvale. This is our regular spot when in SLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Great Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The Staff and the dinner and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was on business
The room was wonderfully clean. The hotel was quiet. The food, both breakfast and dinner was great. The staff was the BEST!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

An Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
From check in to check out my experience was excellent. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Room was clean and comfortable, lotsa pillows. Breakfast was a buffet of fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, eggs, sausage, hashbrowns and more...I was impressed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel 10 min from downtown

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very nice and clean. Check-in guy was really nice and helpful, breakfast was fresh and enough choices. We had a great view of the mountains from 3 rd floor. Close to downtown and there are a few dining choices in the neighborhood too( we went to a very good Japonese place 5 min away). Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Great location, wonderful staff and relaxing rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing, all was great!
Location: We were there for a two day testing which wore us out to much to really check out much nearby and since the hotel provided breakfast and dinner...
The room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast and light dinner which was included free was a major plus and saved us tons on eating out! When we stayed, there was a bunch of younger kids roughhousing and such in the pool and spa and the staff tried their best to take care of the situation, but short of kicking them all out of the hotel, there wasn't much they could do. The manager made up for our inability to relax in the spa perfectly though! Staff was able to answer all our questions about the area and truly seemed happy to do so even though they were really busy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turn the hot water on.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
No hot water. And the design of the hotel is confusing. I can live with confusing. Not with a cold shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice place, nice location, pet policy is not clear when you make a reservation. Make sure you clarify before you go.