Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelsey from Utah

Tight

Posted Apr 17, 2014
It was great fun fantastic and more We would recommend it to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: Expand the eating area. There was a huge line at breakfast, which caused us to forgo the wait and opt for McDonalds drive- thru.
We stayed here over LDS conference weekend. Was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle of downtown, but very close to freeway access, putting us downtown in 20 minutes. Clean and comfortable, with newly upgraded rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Minneapolis, MN

Very Nice Place

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. Best of the ones we stayed at on this trip.
Location: The location was just off the freeway, so access was easy. It is very close to Alta and Snowbird ski areas.
We reserved this place because of the high user rating and we were not disappointed. This was by far the nicest hotel room that we stayed during our driving trip from Minnesota to California and back. The room was large with a king size bed and a separate seating area with a couch, easy chair, coffee table and a desk. The room was nicely decorated, clean and quite.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Nevada

Room OK Housekeeping Terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping, Breakfast selection
Location: Mall, good restaurants
Room was OK. B ed was OK Pillows were hard. Maid did not clean the room properly. Left Crumbs on end table, No vacuum. Sloppily made bed. On eof the towels had black marks on it. Have stayed here before but would not again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meme from salt lake city

Good place

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Think it should be a bit cheaper but overall comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Ocean City , NJ

Convenient to center of city and all ski slopes.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included as well as dinner was a plus. At a quality price.
Cons: Feather pillows on request. Some people have neck issues that feather pillows would improve. Otherwise beds were very comfortable.
Location: Very convenient to restaurants and highway for easily access to all ski areas.
Very pleasant stay. Staff was wonderful, especially the front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to the ski slopes.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Nice grocery items, my son liked the chocolate milk especially
Cons: Have the end door open during daylight hours, so don't need to use a room key every time.
Location: Great area for skiing, lots of places to eat nearby. Target store nearby also.
Included dinner was very good and conveinient. Breakfast selection needs to be more varied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Spa and pool were heated.
Cons: Hallway noice was pretty loud.
The rooms was spacious and had a small refridgerator and microwave. Complimentary dinner and breakfast was a great bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blanche from Atlanta

Many hotel pluses and convenient to ski bus

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Airport, restaurant, and ski bus shuttle; free breakfast and dinner; hot tub; and ability to purchase ski lift passes at the hotel
Cons: A little trash in the back parking lot could be picked up.
Location: Ski bus and many restaurants within one mile of the hotel.
Complimentary airport and restaurant shuttle and free breakfast and dinner! Hot tub and swimming pool too! Ski lift passes available for purchase at the front desk at rates lower than what you pay at the lodge. The hotel shuttle will take you to and pick you up from the ski bus stop which is a huge plus. Helpful front desk and shuttle staff and the cleaning staff don't enter your room if you put the "do not disturb" sign on the door...not all hotels respect the sign. I'd definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richard from toronto

Good value

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The crystal inn was pretty good for the rate we were charged it was located in a good spot for skiing and the hotel was fairly clean.Also pretty quite.the breakfast was fair.overall I would recommend for budget minded customers.