Ratings based on 1,560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was very clean and had all of the amenities we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was clean, smelt good, breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Decent hotel near city center

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Good location; clean, well laid out room
Cons: This isn't a modern or fancy hotel, but very accommodating for the price.
Location: Near the city center and close to freeway access. Dozens of ethnic restaurants within a five minute drive.
We have stayed in a dozen Salt Lake City hotels over the years and this is one we will revisit. It is a good hotel for a moderate price and met our needs for cleanliness and function. The room was laid out well and the bathroom clean and cheerful. We have stayed in several hotels for a higher price that weren't up to this standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Totally decent

Posted Mar 16, 2015
No complaints. Totally adequate for the price. I'd recommend it to a friend and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean tidy hotel, great airport shuttle service, polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find. Parking convenient.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Large room. Convenient storage. Excellent breakfast buffet with fresh fruit!
Cons: More staff at front desk. A little hotter water.
Location: Within walking distance to movies, shopping, sights and transportation. Convenient to airport.
Had small wait to check in but handled efficiently once started. Had booked room with 2 queens but got one king. Change was made without fuss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good accommodations and centrally loca

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Clean rooms, good breakfast, staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool was always clean and there were always fresh towels! I would stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland utah

Awesome hotel room

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stayed in the king bed with Jacuzzi room. It was amazing. I loved it. Spacious and comfortable. Close to the energy solutions center. Breakfast had nice variety. Quiet. I will defiantly stay here every time I go to salt lake
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal QC

Ski travel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Bien situé, près de plusieurs excellents restaurants et près des autoroutes. À 35 minutes des centres de skis. Déjeuner inclus correct, sans plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Pleasant people (staff) and good breakfast
Cons: nothing that I have thought of
Location: good location - a little far for senior citizens (like myself) to walk to downtown, but I expected that
The Crystal Inn in Salt Lake is a very pleasant place to stay. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast each morning was superb.