Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice and neat

Posted Sep 10, 2014
we had a very nice experience with this hotel it was neat it was clean the only issue that we had was a tack somehow was stuck into the bedding and scratched my husband causing him to bleed. When I reported this to the hotel staff they were very apologetic and very willing to make sure that this did not happen again.I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay there again if I return to Salt Lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel, close to major attractions and eaterie

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping very prompt with cleaning of the rooms...staff set proper expectations by providing answers before the question had to be asked.
Cons: The breakfast line was really long during peak times.
Location: The Market Place/New Yorker....Keys on the Main great dueling piano bar, very entertaining.
It was very quiet despite the huge amount of guests there as a result of the Comic Con Convention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel, in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good hotel with nice room space. In the hotel block is posible to find several dinner options. In the time i slept in the hotel there was a major renovation , there was dust and paint anywhere, so that was a Little uncomfortable. The breakfast was ok, but the sitting área was kinda small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, pool, and staff.
Location: Downtown Salt Lake. It is two blocks from the state liquor store so be little concerned.
I have no complaints and always enjoy the staff that goes out of their to make us feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crystal Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Fabulous breakfast
Location: We stayed downtown Salt Lake. There were a few good restaurants downtown and some things were with in walking distance.
Our stay at the Crystal Inn was excellent. The staff at the front counter as well as housekeeping were very pleasant and great to deal with. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean,comfortable, convenient.We enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel downtown salt lake city

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I stayed for 3 days and have no complaints. It was a nice hotel, great price, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

THE PLACE TO STAY IN SALT LAKE CITY

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room, water in lobby, staff, newspapers, shuttle to the airport and more!
Cons: Not a clue
Location: Convention Center was near by and I had to be there daily for 5 days--the walk was short.
This was the best hotel, and the staff were so helpful, friendly(Malia) and efficient! I noticed many guests were from outside the USA, and that was really a plus and good endorsement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel With Great Rooms and Location!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We stayed in about 5 hotels in this trip during Yellowstone (2 of them in Salt Lake City) and this is by far the BEST hotel among all!. The rooms are very spacious and clean, equipped with a small sofa in each room and double wash basins. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They were even on time driving some of us at 5:30am to the airport. The hot breakfast is excellent, with plenty of hot and cold food choices to choose from. They have a platter of cookies for the guests during the afternoons. Hotel is very conveniently located to bus line, but we only need to walk 10 minutes to Temple Square. For the price we paid, this is a gem! We definitely will stay in this hotel in our next trip to Salt Lake City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettina from Sydney

Great motel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and accomodation as expected. Friendly staff. Very clean and spacious rooms. Would definitely stay again.