Ratings based on 1,668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel central

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel très bruyant, réfrigérateur infernal, car de touristes chinois. Foule extrèmement bruyante au petit déjéuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Airconditioning
Location: Got to Energy Center and have some photos with Carl Malone/John Stockton statues. Shop around.
Hotel is located at downtown close to restaurants and near the Energy Center where the Utah Jazz plays. The room is clean, however, the airconditoning unit is not cooling off adequately even when we had turned it down to its coolest level. Staff are friendly and breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Crystal Inn Hotel Salt Lake City

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The desk staff were very friendly. I really had a lot of questions for them and they went out of their way to help me Room and linens were fresh
Cons: I would have liked a soft rectangle pillow
Location: Located in the downtown area. Near enough the Trax line to walk. Dennys and McDonalds nearby the facility.
Very Nice Hotel to stay at. I was there three days. My room was a suite I guess. It had a couch along with the bed.I booked it on a vacation package through Expedia. Only room problem I had was a lumpy pillow. It has a full breakfast with REAL EGGS. The Trax line is a 5 block walk. It has an indoor pool that is kind of small but the water is heated and very comfortable to be in. They also have a sauna and a weight room. this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in . I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Salt Lake City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Korea

가격 대비 시설 및 위치 우수

Posted Jul 20, 2015
크리스털 인 호텔 앤드 스위트가 솔트레이크시티에 또 있어서 처음에 다른 곳을 찾아갔습니다. 가격 대비해 시설과 위치가 좋습니다. 템플 스퀘어나 유타주의회의사당이 가까워 걸어갈 수도 있는 거리입니다. 밤에 차에서 짐을 갖고 나오는데 정문에 서있던 남자들이 "내일 비행기를 타고 가야하는데 잘 곳이 없다. 13불이 모자라는데 달라"고 해서 안 좋은 일을 당할까봐 그냥 15불을 줬습니다. 이 사람들 호텔 로비에서 계속 돈을 세고 있더군요. 암튼 호텔과는 상관없는 부분에서 불쾌한 기분으로 여행을 시작했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice, convenient hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The registration staff was very pleasant and helpful. One member, Noland, was especially kind, going above/beyond to help with any problem we had.
Location: This hotel is in a convenient location within walking distance of downtown Salt Lake City, the Temple, restaurants, etc.
Their bus picked up us at the airport, the registration was quick and easy and the staff was outstanding. The room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was outstanding. I had trouble getting my rental car and Noland went out of his way to help us resolve our problem. He is a real asset to your organization and is wonderful at meeting and dealing with the public.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WDC

Problem with my reservation affect my opinion

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: I do not have opinion.
Cons: The coordination with the Expedia.
Location: Very well located.
i booked the hotel early in the morning and I received from Expedia the confirmation mail in a few minutes. When I did the check in late night (close to midnight) the attender told me the hotel information system did not have any information fabout my confirmation and the Expedia was responsible of this situation. In the beginning he said that the hotel did not have disponibilities and he would support me to find a room in other hotel. After talking with the manager she provided me a room but not in the same conditions that I had booked. In summary, they solved the problem but it is incredible to arrive the hotel with the confirmation sent by Expedia and the hotel attender inform that they have no information about it from Expedia, generating a big problem .... Very uncomfortable as client of Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colonial Heights, VA

Excellent Choice!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Absolutely no complaints! Very friendly and accommodating staff, very nice free buffet breakfast every day, clean and comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay again if given the chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Long convention in a hotel room

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We were out of the room for long stretches of time and tired when we returned. The room was comfy and clean. Having a fridge made it possible to keep food for making lunches - very helpful for those long days with little time to go out. We made use of guest laundry and enjoyed the full breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay. Service great.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Stop there for our trip to Chicago where our son is in a Jr. Gold bowling tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Huge room for a great price I felt like royalty. Huge spa tub as well!