Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The only thing was in the ad it said they robes. When we got there no robes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Snuder from Mesquite, NV

Understanding

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had booked the room for 3 nights but got an emergency call from our daughter and had to leave the next afternoon and in a hurry. They were understanding and helped us to get a refund on the nights we had already paid for but were not going to be able to use. I hope that we can go back someday and stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lenny from slc

Posted Nov 28, 2013
had my sister stay there while visiting , room was very nice and roomy , she had places to eat within easy walking distant . she was very satisfied with the whole experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danetta from Orem, UT

Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Walking distance from the Maverick Center, considerate staff, great room, delicious breakfast buffet!
Location: Lots of places to eat, lots of shopping, adjacent to Maverick Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.H.

Nice hotel next to the Maverick Center.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
It was very nice of the staff to let us stay parked in the hotel lot during our event at the Maverick Center to avoid getting caught in all the traffic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
The bed was awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by whitetiger97 from Wonderful Wyoming

Great stay, Convenient to Maverik Center, Quiet

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It wasn't bad I think the rating should be higher. The room was clean and roomy. It was within walk distance of the Maverik Center so we didn't have to pay extra for the parking. Close to restuarants for food. The breakfast was pretty good and lots of choices. The cons: the bed a little soft and the heating unit seemed a little loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy from ENGLAND

fab

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: everything !!!
Location: good for airport,cinema,theatre and shops,right on I-215
very welcoming,friendly staff.unfortunately pool being refurbished but they let us use the pool over the road ,wish we could be back there ,