Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Unfriendly staff; acted like I was pestering them when I checked in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from Ogden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by butza11104 from new york

Nice inn

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Clean and comfy.Staff was nice and polite.Pool and hot tub clean.Breakfast delicious .Overall great inn for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from california

Great access to ski resorts

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Direct tv in the rooms was an added bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The only thing was in the ad it said they robes. When we got there no robes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Snuder from Mesquite, NV

Understanding

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had booked the room for 3 nights but got an emergency call from our daughter and had to leave the next afternoon and in a hurry. They were understanding and helped us to get a refund on the nights we had already paid for but were not going to be able to use. I hope that we can go back someday and stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lenny from slc

Posted Nov 28, 2013
had my sister stay there while visiting , room was very nice and roomy , she had places to eat within easy walking distant . she was very satisfied with the whole experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danetta from Orem, UT

Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Walking distance from the Maverick Center, considerate staff, great room, delicious breakfast buffet!
Location: Lots of places to eat, lots of shopping, adjacent to Maverick Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.H.

Nice hotel next to the Maverick Center.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
It was very nice of the staff to let us stay parked in the hotel lot during our event at the Maverick Center to avoid getting caught in all the traffic!