Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Service was great. They helped in every way we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Valley City, UT

Nice hotel close to our venue

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It's close proximity to the venue we were visiting.
Cons: We had 3 adults and I thought there was a pull out couch, but it turned out to be just a regular couch. Minor inconvenience.
Location: Walked to the Maverick center.
Check in was a breeze. And the woman checking us in was superb!! Very efficient and very friendly. The morning breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: the hotel staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: movies, mall
The hotel staff was so nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We would stay there again in a heartbeat. They were very hospitable. The bed was probably the most comfortable we ever had (and we have had quite a few awful beds). The room was bigger and better than we expected. The staff was exceptional. They were eager to help us in any way. Now, if they could find a way to have better coffee, then they would be perfect. (All hotels have awful coffee).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Wisconsin

Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurants and shopping near by. Easy on/off near interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Attended Comic Con

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: beds, clean. carpet clean
Cons: clean the grime from pool numbers!
Location: Next to Maverick center, a fantastic shopping are very close also movie theaters. for the guys who min from airpo
Love this hotel! we booked another hotel 2 nights prior elsewhere it wasn't pleasant! Soooooo we really liked this hotel.Clean. Close to food. My grandson loved the pool. Comfy Beds. Variety at breakfast.We were glad we got this hotel we have stayed here in the past reasonable.Have a sister that lives not far , but kids love to swim so we hotel it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DKBfrom Denver, CO

Great Location, Safe, Clean, and Friendly.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
While in town on business I did not rent a rental car due to the fact that I was working with someone who lived locally. There are many food options in the area and within a short (less than 5 minute) walk. Hotel was in good shape, surrounding area had a very safe feel. Breakfast each morning was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SLC trip

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Everything was great. Great breakfast. Great staff and very clean room.