Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was excellent for our purpose - a place to stay for a family reunion. Very comfortable and spacious room - plenty of space to relax and visit. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Convenient location. Clean room with ample space! Bed and pillows very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte Montana

Very nice hotel adjacent to Maverik Center.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and nice staff.
Very nice hotel adjacent to Maverik Center. Excellent service, nice rooms. Staff went out of their way to accomadate us to find a room for an additional nite stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Buckinghamshire, UK

Crystal, West Valley City, Salt Lake City

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The attention to detail from a really friendly team. They were wonderful.
Cons: Bathrobes for those staying in suites or for any length of time.
Location: West Valley has really good transport connections to the city of Salt Lake. Good choice of restaurants nearby and a cinema. Wonderful views.
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. From the time I was picked up from SLC airport to the time I left, I was treated as a VIP, nothing was too much trouble. I was upgraded to a suite which was superb. The breakfast food and setting was really lovely. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to explore Salt Lake City and indeed the state of Utah - the Track Raikway system is a few minutes' walk away, as are nearby restaurants. A truly memorable time - thank you to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014
We use only for few hours every nigh. Is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from SLC, UT

Good value for your money.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the location to all the other restaurants. I liked having the refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Their are some repairs that need to be made such as our doorknob could be pulled right off. It did not affect the security of the room.
Location: You have the Cracker Barrel right across the street plus many other restaurants. Its is within walking distance to many places.
They provide a refrigerator and a microwave for no extra charge. The little store on site is open 24 hours a day. Plus your breakfast is included in the room price. The rooms were clean. You are close to lots of places to eat or see a movie, go shopping. We enjoyed it as a way to just get a way for a bit and relax. Our only beef was the walls were a little thin. Our neighbors had children that were running and crying in the halls after 11 at night. That was the only negative that we had. We did not make a complaint because I remember what it is like having small children but parents you need to be considerate of other hotel guests and try and keep the noise down especially late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Unfriendly staff; acted like I was pestering them when I checked in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from Ogden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by butza11104 from new york

Nice inn

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Clean and comfy.Staff was nice and polite.Pool and hot tub clean.Breakfast delicious .Overall great inn for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from california

Great access to ski resorts

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Direct tv in the rooms was an added bonus