Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from SLC, UT

Good value for your money.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the location to all the other restaurants. I liked having the refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Their are some repairs that need to be made such as our doorknob could be pulled right off. It did not affect the security of the room.
Location: You have the Cracker Barrel right across the street plus many other restaurants. Its is within walking distance to many places.
They provide a refrigerator and a microwave for no extra charge. The little store on site is open 24 hours a day. Plus your breakfast is included in the room price. The rooms were clean. You are close to lots of places to eat or see a movie, go shopping. We enjoyed it as a way to just get a way for a bit and relax. Our only beef was the walls were a little thin. Our neighbors had children that were running and crying in the halls after 11 at night. That was the only negative that we had. We did not make a complaint because I remember what it is like having small children but parents you need to be considerate of other hotel guests and try and keep the noise down especially late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Unfriendly staff; acted like I was pestering them when I checked in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by butza11104 from new york

Nice inn

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Clean and comfy.Staff was nice and polite.Pool and hot tub clean.Breakfast delicious .Overall great inn for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from california

Great access to ski resorts

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Direct tv in the rooms was an added bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The only thing was in the ad it said they robes. When we got there no robes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Snuder from Mesquite, NV

Understanding

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had booked the room for 3 nights but got an emergency call from our daughter and had to leave the next afternoon and in a hurry. They were understanding and helped us to get a refund on the nights we had already paid for but were not going to be able to use. I hope that we can go back someday and stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lenny from slc

Posted Nov 28, 2013
had my sister stay there while visiting , room was very nice and roomy , she had places to eat within easy walking distant . she was very satisfied with the whole experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danetta from Orem, UT

Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Walking distance from the Maverick Center, considerate staff, great room, delicious breakfast buffet!
Location: Lots of places to eat, lots of shopping, adjacent to Maverick Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.H.

Nice hotel next to the Maverick Center.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
It was very nice of the staff to let us stay parked in the hotel lot during our event at the Maverick Center to avoid getting caught in all the traffic!