Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The only thing I could complin about would be the pillows, but my own aren't any better. So it was okay, oh and they serve breakfast to late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Counter staff was good.
Cons: Cleanliness. Coffee in rooms. Better TV.
Location: Shopping
Very disappointing. Doesn't look like the online photos at all. There was some stuff on top of one of the beds and had to take the spread off. Hair in tub. Had a coffee machine with sugar and dry creamer. No coffee. Stayed for three nights - no coffee .....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Falls, Idaho

Divey hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
From the pictures on the internet, the hotel looks decent for the price, but once you pull in you will want to turn around. It's rather old, not up kept, has a dingy smell, and is even a little scary. There are lots of loitering people outside at all hours. Continental breakfast isn't much either. It is in a convenient location right off the freeway, and it does have a nice little cafe in the parking lot, but I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room clean but worn down

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but there was no hot water. We used to stay at this hotel frequently in the '90s but it is looking pretty worn down now.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever stayed at

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I'll leave that for you to decide
Location: Bad neighborhood was scared to leave the room
As I walked upstairs to go to my room on the second floor there was puke on the stairs. Right then I knew I was in trouble. The room was dirty the couch was soiled I was scared to sleep in the bed. Since I checked in late and I have already paid for the room through Expedia I knew I had to stay. The pictures on Expedia show a different hotel. My suggestion - look at the hotel with your own eyes then book it with Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrienne M Sfrom Los Angeles

Not horrible but not great

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although there are updated fixtures and furniture, the room was run down and smelled musty. There was only one tiny little trash can and for a family of 4 staying there that's not good! We also asked more than once for an iron to be brought to our room and that never happened. There is wifi access but it was slow. The positive things I will say is that our room was quick to be tidied each day (we stayed 3 nights) and it's convenient to freeway access. It was also fair with pet fees. This would be more ideal for a quick overnight stay rather than multiple nights. Not the worst I've stayed in but plenty of room for improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean place friendly staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the worst we have been to

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk clerks were unfriendly. The room was dirty (stains on lamp shades, stains on the walls, dents in the door, bathtub was dirty, dirt in the corners of the bathroom, things left under the bed, shower sprayer was filthy). The room floor was uneven and sloped. The furniture fell apart as soon as you touched the handle. The furniture was old dented and falling apart. I wouldn't board my dog there. If there was a rating for zero I would give it that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keithfrom Fontana, California

come visit and get extraordinary customer service.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a week or two and the staff was spot on the motel is very clean I would recommend this place to any average price traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Movable Utah

First timer it was fantastic

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I love it and I would go back again. Excellent customer service clean. Need more smile.