Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernal Ut

Disappointed

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It was a Horrible experience. Too expensive for the Location, Run Down Very unsafe Feeling Had a Horrible Odor in the Room. Never Again will I stay There.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clemente, CA

Not even worth staying at for a cheap place.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Ck in was ok. Didn't feel the clerk would go the xtra mile to help, wasn't engaging. Room did not look finished after a cleaning. Pillows on nite stands, holes in curtains, radio not working, two thin towels, no hand towels or wash cloths, smelled, lots of food on ground outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roosevelt, utah

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I usually stay here because of its clean, comfortable, we'll kept up. The management an staff are friendly an courteous. The rooms are very nice, great beds an I always get a good nite sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

horrible room facing the boulevard

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Room 202 was horrible facing the blvd because you can hear every vehicle pass by and it does not allow you to get a good night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Simple, quick, no hassle. Very nice staff. I felt taken care of even though they were busy.
Cons: Outside nighttime lighting.
Location: Right next to I-15 and I-215. Very convenient.
Great hotel staff, very welcoming, kind, and helpful. My only gripe about the place was the lack of outside lighting. I didn't feel like I was in danger but more light would've been comforting when outside at night, especially in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Would not stay again. Old. Noisy. Scary.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Bad. Was alone and didn't feel safe. No security lock. Dirty towel in bathroom. No place to work on computer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Noisy street traffic, cops arresting a screaming man outside the window, gang members knocking on door at 4:30 am looking for their home-boy; messy dining room, and foyer, overflowing garbage cans outside foyer....what a dive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer service...absolutely the best

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Discovery Inn is clean and safe. I cannot praise the staff enough. They went beyond "helpful"! Outstanding service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT customer support

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a room at this property for my son. He says the staff are superlative...do everything possible to make his stay very comfortable. The rooms are comfortable and clean but the best attribute of the facility is the staff. They are so helpful and friendly and go out of their way to make sure the property is safe, secure and pleasant. A big shout out to John and Mike who went out of their way to help me today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels