Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
very pleasant staff and clean, quite. A frig would be nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel is good, clean and comfortable. I regret to say hotel staff of check in is not good for me. I preferred two queen or double beds to a king beds for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great deal

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Clean room and efficient staff. Cookies upon check-in😊 Overall pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overall not too bad. Room was clean and adequately stocked. Biggest complaints: Nothing in the way of continental breakfast. Either $16 per person in the restaurant or go without. Nice pool/hot tub area but our towels were taken from our lounge chairs while we - me and 4 grandkids- were swimming. Staff was polite and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

QUIET, COMFORTABLE, AND CLEAN

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Good location, close to airport. Comfortable. Exercise room, pool and hot tub.
Location: Probably the one downside. Restaurants, shops are not real close, but quiet, clean and comfortable, and near the airport.
Very good. Was in the midst of a long business road trip. Very comfortable, quiet place where I was able to rest and recuperate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Nice staff, nice location Not so nice room

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice but put in a room that smelled like smoke and the door did not shut with out a strong push/door appeared broken:scratched like it had been broken into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and great location!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The staff were all so nice and the hotel is beautiful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broadalbin, NY

Close to the Airport and Great access to areas !

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Visited here for my son's college graduation with entire family and grandchildren from New York. Found the hotel to be very nice and staff friendly especially to my grandchildren ! thanks for the cookies they made them happy !! Pool was very clean and fun for all !! I am a HH member and the staff in Concierge were very very friendly and accommodating also ! Check In and out was Friendly ,Fast efficient and informative ! The basketball court, putting area and the walk around the lake was our daily morning routine as the kids watched and were entertained by the ducks and geese! The view of the Wasatch Mountains were spectacular ! We will definitely stay again when we visit my son !! Thanks and Great job by all !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from california

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We are family of 2 and 3 Kids, they have only double beds!! Not confortable, but they have microwave and fridge clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: not much
Good fitness room, clean and spacious double. Service was friendly.