Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Booked through Expedia

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: read above
Cons: read above
Location: only one gas station to refill rental car. not many food choices in area. it is close to airport as I needed
Booked through Expedia, there as not listing in the computer of my booking at the hotel. I showed my confirmation and a paper listing was eventually found. The hotel staff was waiting with high call volume to Expedia to for confirmation when the paper copy was found. Staff was nice and helpful. Work out facility was good, pool was being drained, but hot tub was available. Airline staff use this hotel. It also has a Starbucks right by the lobby. I would recommend it and stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Posted Feb 19, 2015
It's a decent hotel, clean and well appointed. The location is odd though. It is on the west side of the airport and everything in Utah is east of the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Quick stay before heading to Park City

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Nice hotel near the airport - quiet rooms, clean, friendly etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was a nice modern hotel close to the airport, with a very useful complimentary airport shuttle. The room was great. The staff however were a bit disappointing. After checking in after midnight due to a delayed flight, we were accused of being a day late for our reservation. We also arrived at the same time as the flight crew from our plane and were almost completely ignored by 3 hotel staff members for around 5-10 minutes while they tried to fix up an issue with the flight crew's reservation. While I fully understand that airline crews are more important ongoing clients for hotels such as Hilton, it wouldn't be that difficult to at least acknowledge we were also waiting to check in and apologise for the wait, or perhaps have one of the three staff members assist us whilst the other two helped the crew.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

The worst check-in I have ever had

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It took me an hour to check in just because they couldn't find my booking. It was ridiculous because I made a call to them before I checked in, they could still find my reservation at that time. But when checked in, my reservation disappeared. The worst thing is the old staff who told me that it was not their fault and they were not responsible for that because I booked it through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Location: Definitely did not like the location. If you need to be close to the airport, great, but there didn't appear to be any fast food restaurants close by.
This hotel definitely had a posh, upscale feel to it, but was very reasonably priced. The staff accommodated me when I asked if we could upgrade to a bigger room for our family of 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Got there when temp was in the 20s, and their heating system was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Convenient hotel for those flying to or from Salt Lake City airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool and hot tub.
The only complaint I really have is that the heat wasn't working quite right and I was cold the entire stay. We went to the front desk and they said they would look at it, but it still wasn't working right. Other than that, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

short stay on way to airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: proximity to the airport
Cons: no suggestions
Location: big draw was airport
I was flying out to Mexico and unfortunately had my big winter coat. The staff kindly kept it for me while I was gone and upon my return I picked it up. It was over and above service! Would definitely stay there again.!