Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great! I always stay here. Clean great staff. Good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar City, UT

A nice place to stay no matter what you are doing

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean and modern with nice staff and a nice pool. The room was very comforable.
Cons: The breakfast service was moderately disappointing and slightly over priced
Location: close to the Airport. The fact that it is near I-80 Makes Downtown SLC just a 10 min drive from the hotel
We stayed here just for a couple of nights to have a quick get away from the kids. We spent most of our time in our room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. We liked the pool. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean and up to date. The breakfast was good, although our waiter was quite careless (he did't write anything down, and didn't confirm things either, which lead to my wife getting a plate of eggs, bacon and sausage rather than the waffles she ordered. Luckily he corrected the error and brought her the right dish. He was a little slow in his service, and when he brought us the check it was incorrect). The food for breakfast was good, but in my humble opinion it was over priced., and the buffet was supposed to include an omelet bar...but that was nowhere to be found. Other than the disappointing breakfast experience, this hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was great other than I was not greeted when I came in and they did not explain where anything was in the hotel or what time check out was had to walk all over looking for the pool. But the hotel was very nice and comfortable our room even had a balcony looking over the lake and there were ducks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice hotel for the price. Enjoyed my stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Downtown hotels were booked so ended up staying "by the airport". The hotel was nice and clean, room comfortable, staff friendly, restaurant breakfasts were good. Only 10 minutes from downtown by cab ($20 cab ride) so not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
nice hotel freshly baked cookies on arrival was really nice room was big bed was comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, wa

Cute pond and ducks for a view

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The Kurds loved the pond and ducks, the room was okay. The bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Very nice Hotel to stay at. All the employees were very nice and willing to help you if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

\ signage in airport and shuttel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Shuttle from airport
Location: went jogging around and past the little lake. Geese were interesting.
Couldn't find hotel name to call for shuttle so just waited outside. Took a long time to get shuttle from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Booked through Expedia

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: read above
Cons: read above
Location: only one gas station to refill rental car. not many food choices in area. it is close to airport as I needed
Booked through Expedia, there as not listing in the computer of my booking at the hotel. I showed my confirmation and a paper listing was eventually found. The hotel staff was waiting with high call volume to Expedia to for confirmation when the paper copy was found. Staff was nice and helpful. Work out facility was good, pool was being drained, but hot tub was available. Airline staff use this hotel. It also has a Starbucks right by the lobby. I would recommend it and stay here again.