Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great location to the Maverick Center, shopping, and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where to begin

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: cant think of anything
Cons: you don't have enough room here...see experience section
Location: no comment
The computerized lighting in the rooms is a nightmare. The shower door does not contain the water, leaks all over the floor. It took three men to figure out why I could not get the hotel wifi,......................for beginners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Barge, Wy

Great Hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff. Rooms were nice. Busy street right outside of our window, so that was a little rough with the baby. Pool was a little small. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

I'll Be Back!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Mountain view. Frontrunner access. Great food. Excellent staff. Free parking. Easy access from I-215. Great bed. Plenty of outlets.
Cons: I guess the TV channel selection could be expanded, but since I only had it on for news & weather and a bit of HBO I really didn't mind. Pretty minor.
Location: Right off I-215 and close to Usana. That's all we needed. Frontrunner station across the street.
Stayed due to proximity for concert at Usana -- will make it a routine. Elegant, efficient, comfortable room and very quiet. Free parking. Frontrunner literally across the street. The suite was the perfect size for a couple's night/weekend. Loved the shower, the towels, the pillows and free, made to order breakfast. Probably would've loved the evening social if we arrived earlier. Staff greeted us with a smile every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room is clean, the staff is kind. The facility is new. It is worth for its service and brand name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Friendly, courteous, and you can never go wrong with their made to order breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with large comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: rooms are large and comfortable, delicious made to order breakfast.
Cons: Add a laundry room on site.
Very comfortable, great breakfast, nice pool and gym, nice restaurant on site as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

nice hotel with 2 rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This is a clean hotel with friendly staff. The 2 room suite was large enough to fit a family of 6. The bathroom is spacious and modern. This was a nice but tight fit with 2 young kids sharing the sofa bed and teens in the 2nd twin bed and extra roll bed. The free breakfast was a huge bonus! Great choices included special order omelets. Evening reception included 2 hours of complementary food and drinks, including alcohol. This was a great stop for our family. We would go with a larger suite if we were to stay more than a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was two years old and still looked great. The lobby had the most welcoming aroma...lemon verbena maybe? The breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: Improving the meet and greet. Offer more adult snacks would be a start
Location: We were vacationing, specifically to see Salt Lake City.
I have two complaints The first would be the mattress. Both my husband and myself thought the bed was uncomfortable. Second we have had better meet and greets elsewhere. The food was not what we were accustomed to. Here we had popcorn one night, pretzels another and the third night was potato chips, all three nights had a fruit tray and one night a veggie tray. We never did meet the manager on duty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Outstanding hotel. Great staff. Great price. good central starting point for exploring.