Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted May 4, 2015
Every employee seemed nicer than the last. They were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ID

Will definitely stay again

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: That it had so much to offer
Cons: The Wifi I was a bit disgruntled that I had to pay an additional fee if I wanted Wifi. All the other hotels I have been to its been free.
Location: lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment within walking distance
I loved the Welcome and hospitality from the Staff. The hotel was clean and modern and very Friendly. The Food was amazing the cooked to order breakfast was something i have never experienced before. and the other food that was out was all fresh and tempting none of it was dry or looked old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheridan Wyoming

Great place to get a good night's sleep.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet.
Cons: Open the weekend breakfast buffet earlier.
Location: Great freeway access.
Always worth the price. Great breakfast, premium quiet rooms with no air conditiong or heater noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: It was clean and Breakfast was fabulous.
Location: West Valley City, UT. Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by.
My husband & I stayed here with our kids and all slept very comfortably. The breakfast was amazing. We thought it was worth the extra money because of the clealiness of the hotel and the breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very nice hotel but do not get a room on the street (north) side. The street noise is terrible! The condition of the room I had this last visit did not seem to be as good as the room I had the time before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Posted Apr 5, 2015
部屋は大きく、きれいで非常に快適。その場で卵を料理してくれる朝食、ハッピーアワーの無料ドリンクにも大満足。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, ID

Nice hotel close to the Maverik Center

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice room, 2 either queen or double beds, plus a L shaped couch that pulled out to be a hide a bed, plus a kitchen area.
Cons: Not a fan of the 2 pocket doors separating the bathroom from the living areas
Location: Events at the Maverik Center, such as hockey, shows or events. Nearby food & shopping.
Nice hotel that is close to the Maverik Center. Room had 2 either queen or double size beds, plus a L shaped couch that pulled out to be a hide a bed, plus a kitchen area. One TV in the bedroom area and one in the living room area. Was able to accommodate our family of 2 adults and 5 children. Biggest complaint with the layout of the room is the bathroom has one pocket door that separates it from the kitchen area and a second pocket door that separates it from the bedroom area. (Not a fan of pocket doors for bathrooms - they never seem to close and latch properly) Felt like we were under constant supervision by the hotel staff when we attended the morning breakfast (which was one of the better breakfasts for a hotel) had to check in just for the breakfast with room number, name & number attending. All things considered, we would stay there again next time we attend an event at the Maverik Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Front desk clerk didn't seem like she was happy to be there. Could have been a bad day but had a negative aura radiating from her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Very well kept hotel in West Valley

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Room was of nice and modern design, the grill downstairs was delicious, and the breakfasts were fantastic with eggs, hashbrowns, pancakes, yogurts, fresh fruit, and even omelets made on the spot. No premixed carton eggs! Overall, a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun with grandchildren

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: The location is out of the way, but easily accessible through the 215 belt loop. No traffic noise!
Two daughters and three small grandchildren spent the night. Loved the pool and the delicious fresh breakfast. The little ones loved the pull out couch to sleep on. We had a great time.