Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonds Wa

Clean and modern

Posted Apr 15, 2015
New and clean, beautiful views, very nicely designed rooms. One of the nicest hotels i have recently stayed at. Great breakfast as well. I was pleased with the experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was great. Friendly staff. Housekeeping was responsible and respectful. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It is a nice place for extended stay. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice hotel for price and breakfast included

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We only stayed one night, but the hotel room was very clean, spacious, had a nice bathroom and our room even had a nice kitchenette. The breakfast buffet was excellent. This is one of the nicer hotels I've stayed in for a long time and also for a very good price. I would recommend this hotel to people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was great! Would go back again if in SLC area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Mini Suite!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We loved the layout of the rooms, having a little kitchen and living area. The morning breakfast was also great. Other guests were sometimes a little noisy in the morning - I think being on the first floor on the path to breakfast may have been the issues but then again most hotels don't have great sound proofing when it comes to the hall ways. At least the highway noise was minimal. The hotel staff were all greg. Very friendly, happy and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocklin, CA

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We were pampared. The room is spacious, neat and clean. Their free breakfast is awesome. We could order customize omelets and they have evening social that provides auderves and drinks. The location is not far from ski resorts and city limits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Hh General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the time you have taken to review the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and felt pampered while you were with us. Kindest, Hyatt House General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great - room was awesome felt like home would highly recommend again lucky to have the deluxe room for such a great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Hh General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Very glad to hear that you would recommend us! We like our guests to feel more like residents than guests, so it is great you felt at home here. Kindest, Hyatt House General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The two bedroom suites were great. We loved that they offered breakfast and an appetizer spread in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Hh General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast/omelet, and the evening social. Kindest, Hyatt House General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Traveling Group

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Group of 25 stayed for a competition and it was a very nice resort and was really nice to have large rooms with ability to sleep 6-8 along with a the full kitchen. Breakfast was hot and great. As a travel agent I will definitely be recommending this hotel to my clients.