Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy going

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Room size
Cons: Breakfast
clean and tidy easy to use and a good location easy access to freeway and also a short walk to city centre good local restraubts,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Pleasant suprise

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great location, check in, breakfast, cleanliness. And after all that, I left some clothing and when I contacted the hotel, they found the clothing and sent it to my home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great hotel and location; lots of small nice things that made our day special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The rooms are clean and comfortable. A complimentary breakfast is served every morning with a good selection of food items. The hotel also offers complimentary hot bevarages throughout your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight layover

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Full restaurant and bar downstairs
Cons: Bathroom slightly outdated
Great! Very comfortable, chic king room with good appointments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our home at SLC

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and Service very helpful. Always enjoy the breakfast
Location: Within walking distance to downtown shopping, activities and dining.
Very near shopping and dining. Easy access to TRAX. The stay was very comfortable and breakfast good, but maybe a little slow on bringing more food out when busy. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are very clean and smell fresh. We always try to Stay at Hampton Inns when we are traveling, they are very consistent with service and cleanliness. Thank you to the staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Overall the hotel is nice and what you would expect from Hampton Inn. The pool is our only complaint. The area didn't appear to be well maintained and was rather dirty with numerous band aids, gum and who knows what on the ground around the pool and spa. The water was a bit murky as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Modern and Clean Accomodtions

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The Hampton Inn has beautiful, clean and modern upgrades throughout the hotel. The bed and linens are of high quality and comfort. The hotel staff were exceptional, helpful and pleasant. Delicious complimentary breakfast with a generous variety of selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth, australia

Good Quality

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and excellent staff. Check in was prompt and easy. Very efficient.
An enjoyable overnight stay. Good accommodation for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Comfort

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Clean and easy going staff friendly and reasonably accessed.