Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Weekend Booking in Salt Lake

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, well-maintained facilities Friendly staff Great free breakfast
This hotel provided great accommodations for our family weekend. Room was clean, well maintained, and quiet. Breakfast was one of the better ones we've had in hotels that offer them for free. Good variety and the citrus fruit salad was fresh (not canned)!! The gentleman at the front desk, who was pulling extra shifts due to holidays, was always welcoming and attentive to whomever was in the lobby. Great guest service. Warm cookies offered in the afternoon can't be beat either! Based on our experience, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, NC

Enjoyed this hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We stayed here on our way through. It was very nice and clean. Breakfast was satisfying. The staff were all friendly. The room was large and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms for my kids

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I looked at this and two other hotels in this area. Location, cleanliness and friendliness when I talked to the staff before reserving the rooms.
Location: For travelers who are driving, the hotel is located just by an off ramp from 1-15.
I reserved 5 rooms, 2 for 4 nights and 3 for 2 nights for children and grandchildren coming into town for a reunion. Usually we pile in on top of each other in my condo, but I thought it was time to pamper us with enough beds, showers and bathrooms. Hot breakfast before they came to my place made mornings easier. They all commented about how helpful the staff was. Many, many thanks for making our get together a good success!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel, very clean. Great breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: good selection on breakfast. Apples, cookies, coffee, hot chocolate and a variety of teas were available all day.
It was great. We stayed just one night, but liked everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lillian from Star Valley, WY

Close to Medical Appointment

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: We sure did enjoy the wonderful full breakfast. We had no worries about finding a place to get breakfast before our appointment.
Cons: We didn't find anything wrong, so I don't know what could be improved.
Location: It was just a couple of miles from where our Medical appointment was, & that was the only thing we could do when down there this time.
The Hotel was real close to our Medical appointment. It wasn't hard to find off the Interstate. The second night all we wanted was a place of Peace & Quiet & it sure was that. We will be using this Hotel for all our Medical visits to SLC in the next two years. Thank you to the staff who made us feel so welcome & comfortable. This was our first stay at this Hotel. Thank you, Lillian & Frank
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allison from Utah

Not so happy

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
They put us next to an elevator which was noisy all night and early morning.. Then our king size bed had small terrible pillows then go to take a shower and no hot water !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bev from Utah

Great location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, the breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Utah

Convenient location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick trip, but it was a convenient location. We enjoyed the hot tub, and the room was really nice. Very large bathroom. The breakfast was probably one of the best I have had at a hotel. The elevator was a little squeaky and rickety, but other than that, we really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kara Ball from Pocatello, ID

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel!! Everything was great!!