Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The staff was very friendly and happy. Rooms were spotless. Very comfortable. The fitness room was very nice, with lots of exercise equipment. The Hampton is close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Salt Lake City Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Front desk clerk
Cons: When we booked with expedia we asked for accommodations for 5, but the Hotel knew nothing, Expedia should inform Hotel so they are ready.
Good, room clean, beds comfortable, staff good. Breakfast was good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Nice, clean, comfortable...

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: The swimming pool room needs to be warmer!
We stayed at this hotel while skiing and started each day with a good hot breakfast and ended the day in a comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Montana

Nice stay. Comfortable room.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast eggs and sausage seemed rubberized and unappealing. A fan in the bathroom would be much appreciated. Front desk personnel found it more important to take personal phone called over helping guest. Other than those items an all around nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russellfrom MT

great quality for a descent price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rfitzfrom Colorado

Nice place to stop

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this motel a number of times and recommend it. It's clean and relatively quiet, easy to find and easy to exit. The cookie chef needs to bake the cookies a bit longer, but if that's the worst I can say, it's still pretty good for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Colorado

Great location - nice staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location to access most of the Sandy area. Really nice staff who were very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern AZ

I always like Hampton Inn for over night stays.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was quiet and bed comfortable. Very close to town center and eateries. The indoor pool was a big plus.