Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convient
Nice hotel, the entire facility was very clean and inviting. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Everything was as expected for what we paid. Breakfast wss amazing. (Although a second aaffle iron would be a great investment.) The room was clean and the air conditioning worked. The bed was a overly firm for my taste, but overall was a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Broken heater

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Our room seemed perfect when we got there but it wasn't until we were going to bed I wanted to turn the heat on and it didn't work at all. We called the front desk and instead of moving us to another room they insisted on having an employee look at it. He didn't leave our room until 11:30pm and had to wheel in a whole new unit. We didn't get a discount, I'm sorry for the inconvenience, nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackifrom Idaho Falls

PERFECTION!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful. Jen was working the front desk and was AMAZING!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This hotel worked well for our needs. Easy to find, close to good restaurants and not far from the Sportsmans RV Show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Terry the Traveler

Nice, clean & comfy

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel close to where I needed to be. Room was clean and bedding was comfy; slept really well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Close to ski areas

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean room efficient stall even received hand written thank you note:))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

hampton inn Utah

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Overall nice and easy experience.
Cons: The pillows smelled a little.
Location: Great location. By the freeway. Whole foods, subway, starbucks, Ihop, thai restaurant, gas station close by.
Friendly service. Nice staff. Good experience. Good choice of breakfast. Accomodating. Loved that there was a pool and a workout room. Available parking. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sandy Utah stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great one night stay. Staff very friendly. Room nice. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com