Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Broken heater

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Our room seemed perfect when we got there but it wasn't until we were going to bed I wanted to turn the heat on and it didn't work at all. We called the front desk and instead of moving us to another room they insisted on having an employee look at it. He didn't leave our room until 11:30pm and had to wheel in a whole new unit. We didn't get a discount, I'm sorry for the inconvenience, nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This hotel worked well for our needs. Easy to find, close to good restaurants and not far from the Sportsmans RV Show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Close to ski areas

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean room efficient stall even received hand written thank you note:))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

hampton inn Utah

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Overall nice and easy experience.
Cons: The pillows smelled a little.
Location: Great location. By the freeway. Whole foods, subway, starbucks, Ihop, thai restaurant, gas station close by.
Friendly service. Nice staff. Good experience. Good choice of breakfast. Accomodating. Loved that there was a pool and a workout room. Available parking. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The staff was very friendly and happy. Rooms were spotless. Very comfortable. The fitness room was very nice, with lots of exercise equipment. The Hampton is close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Salt Lake City Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Front desk clerk
Cons: When we booked with expedia we asked for accommodations for 5, but the Hotel knew nothing, Expedia should inform Hotel so they are ready.
Good, room clean, beds comfortable, staff good. Breakfast was good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Nice, clean, comfortable...

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: The swimming pool room needs to be warmer!
We stayed at this hotel while skiing and started each day with a good hot breakfast and ended the day in a comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Denver

Frequent Visitor

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a couple of times while visiting family, and have found it to be a great place. Friendly, helpful staff; clean, comfy rooms; good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom Blackfoot,Idaho

I'd stay there again

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean, helpful and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Oregon

pretty noisy.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very noisy... right on the freeway. it's an old remodeled building. Not the best.