Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KGB from New Jersey

Nice choice!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: All good
Location: Close to ski slopes
Good hotel, excellent breakfast - was different on each of 3 days we stayed there. Close to Alta, Snowbird, Solitude or Brighton if you ski.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel met my expectations of a Hilton property.
Traveling with my mother to visit family, the hotel location was perfect, beds & pillows very comfortable. Linens were high quality. Housekeeping was considerate and breakfast area always tidy. Food was fresh and nicely presented.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel - but too close to busy interstate

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Everything about this hotel was very nice. The only draw back is it is just a fence away from the interstate. It was extremely noisy in the parking lot. The noise in the room wasn't too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kawman from Utah

Awesome, from a picky traveler!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Will for sure stay here again! Have paid much more for much less in the past!! Clean, friendly, safe and quiet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Chicago

Great location and staff!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Nice location, great staff, very clean hotel - even the maids were very friendly, you don't see that everywhere.
Cons: The entire hotel industry seems to think everyone wants a feather pillow, t am willing to bet I am not the only one who wishes foam was a choice.
Location: Close to I-15, Shopping, dining, skiing, sight seeing, close to SLCity.
I liked everything about the hotel and staff, the only reason I rated lower on room comfort was for the beds, I thought they were too hard, but that's just me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Redwood City CA

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lds from pa

great mall and resturants walking distance

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
would have given higher rating if maintenance had been taken care of first day. 2 sleepless nights until heater was fixed. after 2nd complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin Y from Warsaw, MO

Loved this Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights after hiking in the moab area. This was a good location, easy to reach multiple salt lake city and surrounding sights. Breakfast was good with multiple hot and cold food selections. The room was very clean, roomy with firm, comfortable beds. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. They even gave us free candy bars at the end of our first day as a guest "surprise". it was very nice. Would definitely stay in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lbehl from Fruita, colorado

Super nice!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel! Staff was super friendly and helpful, quick to set up crib in our room. Everything was extremely clean and working. Breakfast was hot and there was plenty. Our kids favorite part was the warm pool and the 'breakfast on the go' bags. They LOVED taking them with is when we headed out in the mornings. Will definitely be back the next time visiting family! Thank you!