Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

So nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Night clerk was do accommodating when my first room smelled of smoke ( bad guests). She upgraded me to a suite and it was heaven. Love the beds and great pillows. Sunshine was the happy morning clerk who really was sunshine!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
My husband and I had a very nice stay. Kevin checked us in and was really nice. The room was just great with a very comfortable bed, large bathroom and closet, micro, fridge, FREE wi fi and CHOCOLATE candy on our pillows!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near SLC Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Good experience at hotel. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. There was limited parking in front of the hotel so made it difficult to park. Front desk person was great. Drawback is there is only one small elevator servicing 3 floors so when it gets crowded at checkout time it could be a wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great staff and very good place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I had to call hotel at 1.30 am at night from airport as Budget car rental failed to give a car despite reservation. Hotel staff was very nice and sent a shuttle. Upon arrival at 2am they greeted with water bottles and candy for tired kids. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast next morning was good. They even arranged for another ride to airport to get a car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Salt Lake stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Room was clean and large. Was a bit disappointed that there was no fridge or micro, and that the hotel really has no fast food joints or quick eats close by, but other than that it was a good stay. Pool was nice and clean, and breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarek from Michigan

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, new and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MC from NJ

Exceptional Staff

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left my kindle and a jacket in my room and couldn't make contact with the hotel for 5 days because we were in the mountains with no cell service. I never expected to retrieve my belongings. When I finally got through our call was cut off before I was able to give all the information. When we returned to Salt Lake City 10 days later, the hotel had my things waiting for me. During our 2 day stay the entire staff was friendly, helpful, and obviously honest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Loved it !!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I loved everything about this hotel. I will definatly go back. Also this was my very first time booking threw expedia and I will definatly use them for all my travel and motel stays. Thanks to everyone who made this stat perfect in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel gave us a free upgrade to a mini suite from our double/double reservation which was nice. The facility was clean. Breakfast was good with a nice variety.