Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, california

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
We have stayed here before and had a great experience. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel is very nice. The rooms are big and nicely furnished. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Missouri

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and location for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Zoo

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It was great! The hotel was near the zoo and Ruth's Diner, great atmosphere would recommend to EVERYONE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jjnotts from Gilbert, AZ

Out of way but Good Place to Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hated there was no bath tubs. Wanted to soak after long drive but very close to University of Utah and University Medical Center. Room was super nice and breakfast was excellent. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue & Dennis from Idaho

Good Choice

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed view from 3rd floor deck. Staff was friendly. Red Robin next door, full grocery and shopping across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Cons: We suggest to refrain from sending staff to knock on our door to remind us of our check-out time.
Location: Red Robin beside it. Wendys, gas station, grocery store, drug store too. A bank, salon, and boutiques across it.
We like the modern room design. The bed was comfortable. The wi-fi access did not even require a hotel password. The breakfast was great. We also like the indoor pool. If you wish to visit the Hogle Zoo or the This is the Place Park and like to go golfing, stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from South Dakota

Love the rooftop patio

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was spotless, staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was well done and had many options. My favorite part of the hotel was relaxing on the rooftop patio overlooking the beautiful view of the city and mountains!