Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great hotel for family stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
About 10 min easy drive into city. Helpful staff. Self serve breakfast was a first for us but worked well. Guest laundry was a bonus.Plenty of parking. Nice touch was a plate of home made cookies left in dining room during day, along with all day tea and coffee. There is a small store on site for essential items like laundry powder, toothpaste etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Hampton Inn University/Foothill, SLC

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to the activity that I wanted to attend. CLEAN rooms.
One night stay. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Our room was very clean and modern. Amenities at the hotel were great and the location was convenient as we were there to visit someone at the university of Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great hotel just a short drive from downtown and Park City. Excellent, friendly staff. Brand new feel to facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on east side

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed three nights, first night in a second floor Room, the other two in a third (top) story room. We could hear elephants walking above us from the second floor but the third floor was nice and quiet. Lovely clean, new rooms. Good coffee. Pretty good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Room was extremely clean. Breakfast was good. Easy to drive to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilynfrom Logan Ut

Nice place

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place close to the U of U Hospital for a early morning appt and it worked out really well. We will stay there again. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

happy

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleased with this hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Huntington Beach CA

Very happy with our stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room looked great and was very comfortable for my wife, my 9 month old son and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com