Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlothian, TX

Salt Lake City Trip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The facility is either new or very well maintained.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: While Toole is 30 miles from the SLC airport it seemed to be easily accessed. We enjoyed our stay.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. WiFi worked well. A great location for remote SLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One Complaint

Posted May 28, 2013
My only complaint about my experience was how small the "Queen" size beds were. I stayed with myself, my wife and kids. We had our baby sleeping between us and there was not enough room for the three of us and barely enough room for just my wife and I, alone. We have a Queen at home and this was no Queen. Besides that, everything was great. The Continental breakfast was really good and my wife loved the big tub to soak in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Heidi

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lady at the front desk was so nice. Room was beautiful and clean. Quiet. Excellent breakfast. Only one suggestion, would be to keep the pool open till 11 on weekends for us late arrivals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the Miller Motorsports Park!

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Pros: nice breakfast area with typical hot breakfast, but good food.
Cons: Had a ghost wake-up call at 3AM that I didn't ask for.
Location: Close to the edge of town so if you want to "get away", it was always a short drive to get there.
Attended the Miller Motorsports Park in Tooele and the hotel is nearby with a very short drive to the track. Would definitely stay there again on another trip to the MMP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D Davis

easy to find and convienent

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
friendly, clean and easy access, even though we had a late arrival, they were still very helpful. thanks and we will be back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hampton Inn, Tooele

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
I come to Tooele 4-5 times a year and always stay at one of two places. The Hampton Inn is the first of those two... If both places are booked I reschedule my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anniefrom Colorado

Tooele

Posted Feb 14, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: dim light in bathroom
Location: This is near my family
2 Q beds. Clean. good sized room. Bathroom light so dim that it was hard to see yourself in the mirror. Breakfast was good. Omelets, bacon, french toast strips, waffles and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Idaho

Good choice for Miller Motorsports Park

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, coffee amenities, lots of pillows, good TV, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

They have showers

Posted Nov 20, 2010
The Expedia web page said this hotel had tubs only (no showers), but I was delighted to find out my room did have a shower!