Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to call home away from home

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I had a very enjoyable and positive stay . Love this hotel and the comforts it offers ! The breakfast is amazing ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Ski trip

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Great hotel. Bed could have been a little softer but it wouldn't stop me from stay at the hotel on a future trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to the area and freeway.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to dining options and freeway access.
Cons: Quality of hotel breakfast food needs to be improved.
Room was clean and quite. Bed was comfortable. Close to a variety of dining options. Breakfast quality in the hotel could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Comfortable and quiet. Great value for the price. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom so California

convenient hotel near skiing and food shopping

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: large room, easy parking
Cons: heater
Location: Whole Foods, skiing, hiking
Enjoyable stay, except for heater which took two hours to warm my room. Breakfast buffet was adequate, but cutlery tower while functional tended to make the place into a cafeteria environment, rather than a luxurious hotel. Great idea to have the TV in breakfast area so I could watch the Rose Parade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Love the breakfast.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfy bed. There is microwave, fridge, stove and all the cooking appliances, very convenient if you want to prepare a meal in the room. We stop over at this hotel for one night on our roadtrip so didn't use these facilities. The breakfast spread is fantastic with eggs and bacon. The staff are friendly and it makes our stay most pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by raul e.from Las Vegas

November Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, the Hotel needs to inplrove the breakfast. the bread was old and hard. the hot breakfast was the worst I have ever had in a hotel.The hotel is in a great location. and the rooms were very clean , fresh and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anna, Texas

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient, friendly staff, firm but comfortable bed
Needed a good priced hotel, with location near party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marsh Miersfrom Salt Lake City-Fort Union Area

Hawthorne Suites by Wyndham stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay was most-excellent; comfortable, clean, above-par breakfast, and helpful staff!