Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bunnie from Las Vegas

Nice quiet hotel for any occasion.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: It was close to the airport and in a part of town with a lot of business centers. It was fairly empty when I stayed which I loved.
Cons: Toilet paper closer to the toilet, fitness center should be a little bigger, more choices for room service, better breakfast.
Location: The airport is close and the downtown area is about a 5-10 minute drive.
I stayed here for two days while on business and pleasure. The room I got was huge! It had a window facing the parking lot, but it was perfect to watch the sunset from. Bed was comfortable and linens smelled clean and were changed the next morning. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The only thing is the fridge is really really small. It's like a mini mini fridge. Haha. In the bathroom the toilet paper was on the bottom of the sink so far be hind the toilet that unless you're 6' tall you have to get up to get it. The lobby is beautiful!! The decoration of the foyer and the restaurant is stunning. Got this room at a very reasonable price and just the appearance made a colleague of mine think I paid more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Shopping in the city

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, up-to-date, quiet, d├ęcor
Cons: add a hot tub
Location: shopping and skiing nearby
Loved the hotel but missed that it didn't have a hot tub at the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Nothing really. Very nice place.
Location: It's close to the airport and then you can hop on the light rail to SLC. Tons of stuff to do downtown.
The hotel is close to the airport. The shuttle wait is about 10 minutes and a 5 minute ride to the airport. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The dinner at the restaurant was good. Service was excellent. The rooms are clean and spacious. There is a fridge, micro and coffee keurig. Very nice - will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
This hotel is clean, new, and well decorated. I would say it was perfect except the bed was saggy in the middle and uncomfortable. Otherwise it would have been a 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Quiet and restful, front desk staff was helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.T. from FREMONT, CA

Close to the airport and the city

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The hotel looks new. The decor is pleasing and the guest room was clean and well-maintained. Friendly staff. $10 breakfast buffet is a great option - fresh fruit and tasty hot plates to order. AC was a bit loud in our room. It woke me up a couple of times at night. Other than that, everything was excellent for a 3-star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Near airport, Quiet, Clean, Friendly staff, Gym, Pool.
Location: Really close to airport and I80
We popped in for one night after a flight to SLC and found it very pleasant. It's minutes from the airport but we never heard a plane. The whole place room, hallways, lobby were spotlessly clean. The restaurant and room service sty open till 10:00 PM which is very helpful if you fly in late as SLC is not generally a late night town (although the Cheesecake factory serves till 11:00). The staff was very friendly. The key cards are proximity type which is cool when your hands are full. We would stay again in a heartbeat as long as the price remains competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Disappointed that breakfast was not included. Nothing else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Northern Utah

Family get away that was perfect!

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: There was simply no request I had that they weren't ready and completely able to meet. Did I mention how clean it was? Because seriously, this makes o
Location: It's out by the airport and surrounded by other hotels. About 10 to 15 minutes from downtown by car.
What a great hotel & staff. We used to stay in downtown SLC all the time but the hotels are getting very out dated and simply not as enjoyable as they once were. This hotel has such a great new feel about it. VERY clean. Very comfortable. The pool is only up to 4ft. deep. But my 8 year old thought is was plenty big enough. And what an amazing staff! When my 13 year old refused to share a bed with their 8 year old sibling, they brought us a roll away bed at 9 o'clock at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from NJ

Comfortable hotel near Airport

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and updated
Location: Near the airport
Comfortable room, good food in the dining area, close to airport.