Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less room for more

Posted Dec 24, 2014
If you want a nice room you may as well go to La Quinta next door. We didn't even have a bath tub and I hate taking showers. There weren't any nice covers on the bed or anything super fancy about the room except for the fact that it cost more money than the hotels surrounding it. The staff wasn't super friendly and I was rather disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by wes, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay, we always have rooms available with bath tubs and we would be happy to assist you with one on request. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elko, NV

Lovely Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
My daughter and I travel to Salt Lake City quite frequently for doctor appointments. This hotel happened to have great rates at the time of booking so I took the opportunity to stay someplace nice. The front desk staff was polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds for a change! We wished we could stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was to are expectations and the help was very courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stan

Nice place!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, the staff were all very helpful. The bed was a bit hard, but that's a personal preference thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for an awesome review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Decent hotel if you don't need a pool

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to call housekeeping when we returned to our hotel at 5:00 pm and it wasn't cleaned. They promptly sent someone up. Due to liquor laws in Utah, you have to order food with a beer in the bar (strange). Very small pool, only 4' deep and seemed to be salt water. They should warn people its salty, my flip flops and suit turned white. Some treadmills, ellipticals not in operation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Most hotels are switching to salt, as it is safer and more stable. Housekeeping will always clean your room, unless you leave your do not disturb sign on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marco

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

It was fantastic.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I would recommend this hotel. Our stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for the recommendation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRANDONfrom Rock springs wy

SLC review

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly sophisticated staff with great expertise and friendly service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, I will share with the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars!