Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Wonderful place and very quiet for being near an airport. Beautiful room, comfortable bed, felt like we were in an exclusive kind of place for a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Sorry we were not able to stay more. Excellent coffee at the lobby. Our stay would have been better had there been a fridge and microwave in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
I am confused, all of our rooms have a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Good experience. Clean comfortable room. Tiny complaints: Only 3 towels in the room although we booked for 4 guests; breakfast service was slow (but food was good). Overall great for the (discounted) price; would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we will work on the 5th star!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Nice quiet hotel in Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great room, pool and fitness area, and my kids loved the elevator! Complimentary water upon checkin and Keurigs in the rooms was also very nice.
Cons: Offer Continental breakfast. Smaller chains, such as Days inn offer at a cheaper rate. Just throwing that out there. Perhaps fans in the bathrooms.
Location: By it's self out of the way of Salt Lake, I enjoyed that.
The experience overall was very good. We had arrived to the hotel later in the evening and the front desk staff was very understanding and helpful while checking in. The only thing I would change would maybe be by having a fan in the bathroom. Other than that, very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
I am surprised you gave us 3 stars from your comments it seems like you were happy. We will have to work hard to earn the other 2 next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was a great stay. They have very comfortable bed, room was clean. I liked my stay and would like to return for next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The beds and the hotel was clean and close to the airport.
Cons: I wish the hotel and breakfast available for early flights.
Location: Their isn't much close by unless you have a car.
The staff was friendly and cooperative. The rooms and hotel was clean and have stayed in many others in the chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Location by the Salt Lake International Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: I mentioned above what I liked about the hotel.
Cons: I truly don't see any improvements needed at this time.
Location: Things to do...Temple Square, Lagoon for families, and a beautiful shopping center downtown Salt Lake, and Park City, beautiful town and ski resort.
We were told the Hilton Garden Inn is an excellent hotel. We were very impressed with the hotel and its services offered. The location for travelers travelling in and out of the Salt Lake International Airport and people travelling by car would like this hotel. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and always available to help. There is a very nice dining area that is very affordable, and a buffet breakfast that was perfect. They also have a coffee center entering the hotel lobby with fruit and cookies. They also have a shuttle service. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We loved the hotel and the easy access back to the freeway whether it be by car, or catching your next flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - comfortable, great food, reasonable

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Clean room, convenient to airport, great food (and I mean great!) and friendly efficient service. love the comp coffee and lemon infused water in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KS from Stl

Hilton Garden

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice hotel. Will stay again. Was very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very clean. Quick check- in. Friendly staff. Got great last minute rate!