Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

It was fantastic.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I would recommend this hotel. Our stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for the recommendation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Wonderful place and very quiet for being near an airport. Beautiful room, comfortable bed, felt like we were in an exclusive kind of place for a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Sorry we were not able to stay more. Excellent coffee at the lobby. Our stay would have been better had there been a fridge and microwave in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
I am confused, all of our rooms have a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Good experience. Clean comfortable room. Tiny complaints: Only 3 towels in the room although we booked for 4 guests; breakfast service was slow (but food was good). Overall great for the (discounted) price; would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we will work on the 5th star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hagen Badt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A. Harnden from Corona, CA

One night stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel and there is a shuttle from the airport and since I took a red-eye to meet my husband in Salt Lake I didn't arrive to the room until approx. 1 am. Although the room is nice, honestly, we didn't have the best experience on our stay. It appears that the guest prior to us had to be up VERY early for a flight so the alarm clock woke us out of a dead sleep. After falling back to sleep we were awakened at 8 am by housekeeping, who not only knocked but opened the door and came into the room and then proceeded up and down the hall doing the same. We fell back asleep, after all check-out isn't until NOON. At 10 am housekeeping knocked again and started to enter the room, only I had just gotten out of the shower and stopped him at the door! I told him check-out isn't until noon, why has he come twice to get us out...he couldn't answer and only partially said "Sorry". This doesn't make you feel very welcome when this guy is trying to rush you out of your room. As we left, we noticed several doors with Do Not Disturb signs on them and other doors that failed to completely close after housekeeping had passed through the hallway. We stopped at the front desk to hand in our keys and mentioned our experience to staff. She said that is not their policy to start at 8 am knocking on doors and she would look into it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by William, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you had problems while you stayed with us, I assure you that we will address, so they will not happen in the future. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quick stay. Nice accommodations and 3 mins. from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Nice quiet hotel in Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great room, pool and fitness area, and my kids loved the elevator! Complimentary water upon checkin and Keurigs in the rooms was also very nice.
Cons: Offer Continental breakfast. Smaller chains, such as Days inn offer at a cheaper rate. Just throwing that out there. Perhaps fans in the bathrooms.
Location: By it's self out of the way of Salt Lake, I enjoyed that.
The experience overall was very good. We had arrived to the hotel later in the evening and the front desk staff was very understanding and helpful while checking in. The only thing I would change would maybe be by having a fan in the bathroom. Other than that, very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by wes, Hotel Management
I am surprised you gave us 3 stars from your comments it seems like you were happy. We will have to work hard to earn the other 2 next time.