Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Fits the bill

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great place to stay and convenient with local food and downtown not to far away. The airport is only ten minutes away and for the average price you get more than your money's worth. A+ experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great place to get cozy

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Convenient, peaceful and great cookies to go with their great and professional staff. Will stay here again and again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less room for more

Posted Dec 24, 2014
If you want a nice room you may as well go to La Quinta next door. We didn't even have a bath tub and I hate taking showers. There weren't any nice covers on the bed or anything super fancy about the room except for the fact that it cost more money than the hotels surrounding it. The staff wasn't super friendly and I was rather disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by wes, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay, we always have rooms available with bath tubs and we would be happy to assist you with one on request. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elko, NV

Lovely Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
My daughter and I travel to Salt Lake City quite frequently for doctor appointments. This hotel happened to have great rates at the time of booking so I took the opportunity to stay someplace nice. The front desk staff was polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds for a change! We wished we could stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thilo

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for all the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Battle Mountain

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Room was nice,clean,and comfy. Diner was a little confusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
I appreciate your comments on our dinner. Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was to are expectations and the help was very courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stan

Nice place!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, the staff were all very helpful. The bed was a bit hard, but that's a personal preference thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for an awesome review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Decent hotel if you don't need a pool

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to call housekeeping when we returned to our hotel at 5:00 pm and it wasn't cleaned. They promptly sent someone up. Due to liquor laws in Utah, you have to order food with a beer in the bar (strange). Very small pool, only 4' deep and seemed to be salt water. They should warn people its salty, my flip flops and suit turned white. Some treadmills, ellipticals not in operation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Most hotels are switching to salt, as it is safer and more stable. Housekeeping will always clean your room, unless you leave your do not disturb sign on the door.