Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

Delivered what was expected

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, lots of light, reasonably quiet, and we observed folks constantly keeping things clean and neat.
Cons: Appeal is to business travelers only. Very small pool. No hot tub. Expensive breakfast for a family.
Room was clean and modern, though slightly overpriced for what was offered. We were placed in a room for disabled clients. I have never seen a hotel pay such attention to the needs of disabled clients. Kudos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted May 26, 2015
At the end of our trip we stayed here because it was close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and the lobby and room were nicely decorated and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfasts are fabulous and very reasonable. So if you have to catch a morning flight eat breakfast here.
If you have time before your flight, check out the Mormon complex and the mall across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Best Part of My Business Trip to Salt Lake City

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service, Room cleanliness, front desk staff, and restaurant wait staff were great representations of what professionalism should be!
I really appreciate the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport staff especially the shuttle service drivers for their overall professionalism. The front desk manager, I'm so sorry I didn't get her name, but she was of Hispanic dissent, was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful during my stay. I left my laptop power cord in my room and she sent a shuttle service driver to the airport to deliver it to me. She is the best! The hotel restaurant wait staff was very gracious and attentive. They took time to explain the menu and offer suggestions to this picky diner. :-) I visited Salt Lake City for an important training seminar for the week and rode the Trax Rail to and from the hotel and office location. I was happy not to have to drive since I do it so much daily in the thralls of Atlanta, GA traffic. I never had to wait long for a shuttle to and from the Trax station. I hope this survey gets to the appropriate people and they know how much I appreciate their great service and the wonderful experience I had staying at their hotel. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and valued as a guest in your city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green River,Wyo.

The manager was the best!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Care and attentiveness is something I have not experienced in a long time. Keep it up,I will be back!! Lyle B Petersen 1Source
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby BC

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport Review

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean comparing to other hotels we've stayed in.
Cons: The breakfast could have been more filling and full as it badly provided and the price was outrageous for breakfast.
Location: One of the best things to do near by was the to walk around the temple city temple.
Very close to the airport and convenient for travelers to find there way to the hotel. Not much traffic so it was a pleasant stay as it was nice and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Wes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments, we hope to earn more stars and impress you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean, nice beds and linens , micro and fridge. We love this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quite hoteeven though it is near the airport.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very nice rooms, clean and neat. Recommend the stay to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Idaho

A++

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! I will make this my go to hotel when flying in and out of SLC. Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we will look forward to your next stay!