Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: clean, easy access to a variety of things in the downtown salt lake area
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. friendly staff and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean, modern

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: rooms
Cons: parking
Location: park city
Hotel is new and clean. Rooms are updated and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nicer than the central Hilton in SLC

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free car parking!!! The staff were nice and not in a generic way
Cons: The reception is a bit utilitarian
Location: Lost of good restaurants in walking distance including a good Indian and a really good sports bar called Legends
This is a very nice relaxed hotel which whilst not on the main strip is in a pretty good spot. Lost of good restaurants in walking distance including a good Indian and a really good sports bar called Legends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mzcarr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great location and value

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We stayed with 3 children, had lots of room and lots of room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Easily accessible off the I-15. Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great SLC Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: location near downtown and very easy to get to airport.
Cons: Honor points, please, when booking through Expedia.
No issues very well managed, HOWEVER, they would not allow Hilton Honor points because I booked through Expedia, so I will reconsider booking hotels through Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim S. from Frederick, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't find any reason to complain ... and coming from someone who's OCD, that's saying a lot! This is our second time staying there and it was great, as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Phoenix, az

Very pleased

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful experience and plan to stay again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by val from montrose, colorado

very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. lobby was beautiful and comfortable. rooms were nice and had all we needed and staff at all levels were friendly and helpful without over doing it. thanks