Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great for the airport and downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing much
Great for the airport and downtown area. You will need a car for downtown, however, as it's about 6-7 blocks away and the temperature was 42c (117f). A few restaurants within walking distance and a Starbucks available just outside the front door. Offers airport transfers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Good choice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The mini fridge was lacking a little freezer compartment.
Location: Walking distance from the Temple Square and surrounding sights.
It is a nice facility in a good location. Staff is efficient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, minorities, great location
Cons: Page tells one about things in the area. Terrible getting courtesy ride from airport to hotels. Got disconnected twice after long waits to talk with p
Location: Nothing to tell you what is located in the area.
Great experience! Clean, friendly,kind staff, good amenities. experience! Clean, friendly, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR, Wyoming

downtown central

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: fresh drink and cookies in lobby made grandchildren happy.
Cons: our room was 2 double beds and a sofa sleeper (3 adults, 2 kids) and room was only set up with bath linens for 4 people.
Location: midway between airport and skiing. planetarium , shopping, trolley square, Olympic stadium, temple square, capitol building within a few miles.
good beds, clean rooms, pleasant staff, nice pool and gym. central to everything downtown, lots of shopping and excellent spots to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Good place near finish line of the Marathon.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: What about I like of this Hotel, are the clean room, the food,the location, I mean it is near to the places that I visited.
Cons: I think is nothing to improve, so far.
Location: The location is excellent, so we could go to the expo marathon,the start line and the finish line easily.
My wife and I, went to Salt Lake City to run the Marathon.In the Hilton Garden Inn we found a good staff with grand experience,who gave us all information that we needed.Although the room was in excellent condition, the staff was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tore from Drammen

Nice staff !!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpfull staff , saved our stay , despite some missunderstandings regarding the reservation .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie from Denver

Good call in salt lake

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel stay. Friendly staff, clean room and hallways, kept up very well and right next to a Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Greeley Colorado

Family visit

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was good ...