Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR, Wyoming

downtown central

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: fresh drink and cookies in lobby made grandchildren happy.
Cons: our room was 2 double beds and a sofa sleeper (3 adults, 2 kids) and room was only set up with bath linens for 4 people.
Location: midway between airport and skiing. planetarium , shopping, trolley square, Olympic stadium, temple square, capitol building within a few miles.
good beds, clean rooms, pleasant staff, nice pool and gym. central to everything downtown, lots of shopping and excellent spots to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx NY

Good place near finish line of the Marathon.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: What about I like of this Hotel, are the clean room, the food,the location, I mean it is near to the places that I visited.
Cons: I think is nothing to improve, so far.
Location: The location is excellent, so we could go to the expo marathon,the start line and the finish line easily.
My wife and I, went to Salt Lake City to run the Marathon.In the Hilton Garden Inn we found a good staff with grand experience,who gave us all information that we needed.Although the room was in excellent condition, the staff was the best.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Dallas

Personal Information not safe with Hotels.com

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got a call from someone who got my information from either Hotels.com or from Hilton Garden Inn. He was Phishing for my credit card number. I did not give it to him; however I am very concerned that Hotels.com and/or Hilton Garden Inn are not doing all they can do to keep their customers information safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'll stick to Little America

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very small for how much we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Downtown Salt Lake City

Posted Feb 10, 2015
A comfortable and good value hotel near downtown. Excellent dinner recomendation form the desk. Only minor issue is efficient a little loud air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very good. Breakfast was better than expected. No need to have breakfast outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location & good service

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice location & good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Evanston

Pleasant night stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We wanted a place where our 5 year old could swim in January. It has a wonderful indoor pool and hot tub open 24 hours, same with the gym. We ate at the restaurant which was fine but not amazing, though their tomato soup was awesome. Everyone from the front desk to restaurant staff was courteous and kind. Someone else mentioned this but they have brand name shampoos and lotions which was pretty neat. I'd definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com