Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT STAFF, GREAT SERVICE

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. Special thanks to Enrique the shuttle driver who was very helpful, courteous, and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay in Sandy

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: 24 hour hot tub, wanted to try out exercise room but ran out of time. Customer service was outstanding.
Cons: Called from room for assistance and no one ever answered even though it said "24 hour" help.
Location: Lots of places to shop and eat close by.
Clean hotel & clean room. Exceptional customer service from staff. Walls are a little thin & bathroom vent did not work. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. Not bad for a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Good hotel. Close to everything we needed

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room was nice and staff was great. Only complaint was the refrigerator was running very loud had to unplug it. Overall a minor issue facilities were great would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The "complimentary internet" came with a bill at the end of my stay. The vending machine was labeled $1.50 when the sodas were actually $2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.George, Ut.

Good hotel close to Rio Tinto stadium

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the bed. It was a bit too hard for my wife and I. Otherwise, great place to stayat a reasonable price. Booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

4th of July Get Away

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The fireworks are located right next to the hotel. The hotel had a booth in the parking lot selling hamburgers, hotdogs, snow cones etc...The fireworks were part of the city of Sandy 4th of July celebration that included, food and entertainment from many different vendors. The city of Sandy should be commended for doing a great job. After the fireworks we walked back to our hotel room avoiding all of the traffic from the locals. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The only downside at time of our stay was one of the elevators was out of service which caused some delays. Otherwise great hotel and good location. Close to mall and tons of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Wyoming

nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean, the staff was very efficient and the lobby was beautiful. The room was great, but my only complaint was that the bed was very hard. Even when adjusted it was a very hard bed. I had a difficult sleeping well because of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Gecko from Sandy UT

great service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again.