Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.George, Ut.

Good hotel close to Rio Tinto stadium

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the bed. It was a bit too hard for my wife and I. Otherwise, great place to stayat a reasonable price. Booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

4th of July Get Away

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The fireworks are located right next to the hotel. The hotel had a booth in the parking lot selling hamburgers, hotdogs, snow cones etc...The fireworks were part of the city of Sandy 4th of July celebration that included, food and entertainment from many different vendors. The city of Sandy should be commended for doing a great job. After the fireworks we walked back to our hotel room avoiding all of the traffic from the locals. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The only downside at time of our stay was one of the elevators was out of service which caused some delays. Otherwise great hotel and good location. Close to mall and tons of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
We stay here every time we need a place in SLC. It is very clean and comforting, the staff is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Phoenix

Nice Hotel for great price

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Pillows. When you have 6 pillows on a bed a little variety would be nice.
Location: Near the Real Salt Lake Soccer complex.
Very nice Hotel in south Salt Lake. Clean and comfortable with a convenient location. Great Price as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerri from Wisconsin

The Hiton in Sandy Utah

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: 24 hour pool and whirlpool.
Cons: DVD player in rooms.
Location: Gorgeous mountains to explore and a ton of site seeing to be had!
The Hotel is beautiful and clean, and staff is VERY accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a comfortable, clean, no frills hotel. The rooms have large windows, a fridge, and a microwave. Room service is only available at night. The location is very close to the Sandy Exposition Center and a small mall, but little else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyle from Elko, NV

Great location for a weekend of shopping in Sandy

Posted May 4, 2014
The hotel was located close to the highway with close proximity to the big shopping centers down in Sandy. It was also close to the Real Salt Lake soccer stadium. The pool was small but with it being open 24/7 you could find a time when it wasn't crowded. Amenities were great especially with the Keurigs in the rooms. Would definitely recommend for a stress free stay.