Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice hotel close to my activities.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the peace and quiet of the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable.
Cons: The refrigerator in the room had a defective thermostat and ran constantly. I reported it. They were aware of problems with some of the refrigerators.
Location: I was attending a seminar at a different hotel within walking distance. My first stay here was so pleasing I chose to stay here again.
This was my 2nd stay here. The hotel staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palmdale

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT STAFF, GREAT SERVICE

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. Special thanks to Enrique the shuttle driver who was very helpful, courteous, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay in Sandy

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: 24 hour hot tub, wanted to try out exercise room but ran out of time. Customer service was outstanding.
Cons: Called from room for assistance and no one ever answered even though it said "24 hour" help.
Location: Lots of places to shop and eat close by.
Clean hotel & clean room. Exceptional customer service from staff. Walls are a little thin & bathroom vent did not work. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. Not bad for a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Good hotel. Close to everything we needed

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room was nice and staff was great. Only complaint was the refrigerator was running very loud had to unplug it. Overall a minor issue facilities were great would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The "complimentary internet" came with a bill at the end of my stay. The vending machine was labeled $1.50 when the sodas were actually $2.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty socks under bed from previous guest, shower was disgusting and the bed linen had a smell that was very unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by petrafrom Bayern

Chices neues Hotel mit allen Komfort

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seht freundlicher Empfang, sehr hilfsbereit, schöne Zimmer , sauber, schönes Flair, kommen wieder, seht zum empfehlen danke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Arizona

Would stay again

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Samifrom Nevada

Clean stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was nice and polite. Hotel was in clean condition. Beds were comfortable and rooms were quiet. Definitely stay again!