Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic needs met at this Salt Lake City hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We needed a hotel for one night before heading to Park City. The hotel was clean, accommodating, $20 from the airport by taxi and near quite a bit in Salt Lake City. The manager of the bar/restaurant at the hotel was fantastic! We didn't explore much more in our one night stay but for what we needed it fit the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything in downtown slc.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Nice hotel, room could've been cleaner, bed was uncomfortable. Spacious room for a $20 upgrade. Excellent views. Good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs Utah

One night

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. I like it. The bed was very soft. It was worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Front desk staff were not very aware of current events going on in the area without looking it up on the computer. Difficult to understand some staff, did not speak clearly. Had to call 3 different times about getting the jets in the hot tub to work. Phone in the hot tub room was not usable due to huge amount of static, reported twice. Excellent location, very nice room. Good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Popp

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Only problem is you pay for wifi. In this day and age, I'd rather have wifi than tv. Don't make me pay extra for it, just add it to your rate. This annoyed us greatly. Especially since its a clean comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch

Great downtown location. Very nice and clean.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Just a quick one night stopover on a road trip. Excellent property, friendly staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Hilton

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Cons: Everything was great!!!!
Location: Everything is close by!!
The lobby was lovely and they had three hidden elves for the kids to find and get a little gift. The room was clean and comfortable with a great view of the city. The hot tub was big and the pool was chilly but fun!! Great hotel we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels very comforting

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very comfortable clean and good parking. Pool is amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No morning food

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The lack of complimentary breakfast was a down rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: I wanted some water and went downstairs but was unable to. The restaurant had a private party and nowhere to get water.
Location: I stayed here because of the location to the Energy Solution Center. I had tickets to a Jazz game. I didn't have to worry about parking.
This was definitely one of the better stays I've had in a long time. The valet was awesome and fast. The front desk/check-in process was fast and were able to fix a billing problem right away.