Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrinfrom Salt Lake

Good hotel next to Maverick Center

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, perfect for going to an event at Maverick Center. Close to a trax station as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawnfrom Arizona

AZ Traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, fairly new. Wish I had time to enjoy the water park attached to the hotel! Quiet location. Good breakfast. Very central locale. Nice soft bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrenfrom Utah

family fun

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time staying here and it was great! Friendly service, clean room and the kids loved the water park.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Booked room for family of 5

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We booked a room for family of 5 and when we arrived they only give passes for the pool for the amount of people that the room fits, which in our case was 4...we had to pay an extra $10 per person or guest you may have. These charges are not included on expedia either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shane Ofrom Greeley, Co

Really good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got this hotel because of the water park, it was my daughters birthday and both of my girls enjoyed it. The hot breakfast was a nice addition. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds, we'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice beds

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool with kids..

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Had a great relaxing trip.. Great breakfast. Room was clean and staff was amazing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walls are paper thin.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I got woken up at midnight by all the people next to me really upset
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Merynfrom Elko, Nevada

If you have kids...stay here!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable, and breakfast was above average for your typical "hotel free breakfast". But what was best is their waterpark. My kids loved it. All in all, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com