Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Merynfrom Elko, Nevada

If you have kids...stay here!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable, and breakfast was above average for your typical "hotel free breakfast". But what was best is their waterpark. My kids loved it. All in all, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gigi B.from Jackson

Very good stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kids live the water park. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Looks like very popular with kids as breakfast was full of families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandpoint, Idaho

On our way back home

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Parking could be better.
Location: Plenty of places to eat close by.
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very large and comfortable. Both my teenage boys enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was very good as I have experienced with all the Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed in. Very satisfied with room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. For the money would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, WA

Fun, clean hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean. The staff was very nice. The free breakfast was great. And the kids had a blast at the water park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom slc

clean comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight to go to a show at wise guys. It was nice that they had a shuttle that took us and picked us up. Hotel was clean, walls are thin and there were lots of kids due to the nice pool. Overall great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice water park but....

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The kids loved the pool. The room was too hot and the a.c. did not work. The maintenance man was nice but admitted to not knowing how to fix it. Our room was never cleaned during our stay. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wonderwoman75from Layton, UT

Nice Stopover But Could Use Some Upgrades

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We opted to stay at the Holiday Inn for one night, due to its proximity to the USANA Amphitheater (we live a bit north and didn't want to have to drive home after the concert). I'll begin by saying that my review is a bit bias, due to having had an opportunity to stay at the Staybridge right next door. The two hotels are connected by the indoor water park, "Grins and Fins". The staff was wonderful and everyone was quite accommodating. As for the decor, it was simply average, which surprised me. Both hotels opened in 2009; however, I wonder if they are operated by different management companies. In other words, perhaps they each have different budgets for what is offered in their individual hotels. Even the breakfast was far superior at the Staybridge. So, if you're just staying for a night or two, it was just fine (clean, everything operational and friendly staff). For vacation purposes? I would opt for the Staybridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com