Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walls are paper thin.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I got woken up at midnight by all the people next to me really upset
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint, Idaho

On our way back home

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Parking could be better.
Location: Plenty of places to eat close by.
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very large and comfortable. Both my teenage boys enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was very good as I have experienced with all the Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed in. Very satisfied with room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Fun, clean hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean. The staff was very nice. The free breakfast was great. And the kids had a blast at the water park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice water park but....

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The kids loved the pool. The room was too hot and the a.c. did not work. The maintenance man was nice but admitted to not knowing how to fix it. Our room was never cleaned during our stay. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from Texas

Excellent

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great water pressure. Soothing shower after long trip. Overall room was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph from Utah

Nice hotel, awesome pool

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a little getaway and this was close and had a fun pool for our kids. It had a waterslide and small play structure. Rooms were nice, clean and cozy. Breakfast was so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never leave reviews for hotels but this one disappointed us upon arrival. The only reason we searched out this hotel and purchased was because of the water slide. I have a 4 year old that was very excited to ride but when we got there, there were signs everywhere saying you had to be at least 48" to ride and he is only 43". And they wouldn't even let him ride with his dad down the slide. Nowhere on any sites did it mention that important detail. But thankfully he did love the jungle gym in the 1 foot of water. Other that that the hotel was great, clean, and had a good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RB from Calgary AB

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice clean and comfortable, the only downfall was the waterpark, the pools were open but the water slide and kids park were only open on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison VK from Meridian, ID

Close to Maverik Center

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for our event. Comfortable rooms and GREAT breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amber from Provo

Good place for families

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a weekend and had a good time. We have a 3 and 5 year old and they loved the pool area. If the pool area is crowded it's a little tight and loud. Our room was spacious and clean. Would recommend and stay again.